WTB: 5h/114.3/ 17 x 7.5 Jap Rims

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Looking For

WTB: 5h/114.3/ 17 x 7.5 Jap Rims

afariq

WTB: 5h/114.3/ 17 x 7.5 Jap Rims or White Type R rim cap

As the title suggests, looking for USED Ori Jap rims with 5h/114.3/17 x 7.5 sizing.
Offset should be in the 40's. Will consider SSR type c or type f/ Wedsport TC105 or TC105n/
Advan RZ or RS/ Rpf1 or RPF1 type 2/ Re30.
Price? Nothing too expensive lah. Somewhere within the 2.5k-3.5k range?
If you're desperate to sell, i'm desperate to buy. But of course it depends on condition lah..
Make me an offer via this thread, PM or can call or text me @ 012 393 9290.

Thanks for your time,

Fariq

HONDA... power of dream:burnout:

The lord of the "rims" himself has spoken..lol
yeah bro, i guess i can keep on dreaming as wat my plate holder says:bawling:
if i have the extra loot, i'll get one of your sets and not just look n drool..
tapi nak raya lah bang, gotta keep budget in toe..

try looking at mudah frequently... good bargain pop-up once in awhile, :burnout:
SELAMAT HARI RAYA to u and all in (00)

anybody has the stock dc5 rim cap in white?