Runstop Curve Slot Disc Rotor

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

Runstop Curve Slot Disc Rotor

Haha uhm my Nissan AD Resort. Im not sure the diameter :/

bro, I can't find much information about AD Resort rotor size. Perhaps if you can find out the diameter for me. It will be easier.

I think yours should be the same as B13. Perhaps you could ask from spare part shop or your mechanic to confirm? If it is the same as B13, then I have the size for you. Or you could take a pic of your disc with your rim and tayar inside the pic then I can roughly know what is the dimension.

In the mean time, I'll search whatever possible information out there.

Pls PM best price w installation for Lancer GT 2008. What items are included and location? tq

Bro, we are still in the mid of developing. Once ready will announce to all of you.

---------- Post added at 10:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:30 AM ----------

MAZDA
Lantis/MX5 Front - 257mm
RX7 Front - 276mm
Mazda 3 Front - 278mm, 320mm
Mazda 3 Rear - 265mm, 300mm
Lantis 1.8 Front - 257mm
Mazda 2 Front - 258mm

HYUNDAI
Elantra/Sonata/Matrix Front - 257mm
Sonata Rear - 260mm
Accent/Coupe/Excel Front - 242mm
H100 Front - 276mm

FORD
Ranger Front - 274mm
Laser Front - 257mm
Escape Front - 278mm
Focus Front - 278mm, 320mm
Focus rear - 265mm, 300mm

SUZUKI
Swift Front - 252mm
Swift Sport Front - 275mm

MITSUBISHI
Galant VR4 Front - 256mm
Galant VR4 Rear - 263mm
L200 Front - 258mm
L300 Front - 255.5mm
Triton Front - 294mm, 355mm
Triton Rear - 320mm with 4 twin pot calipers, 320mm with 2 twin pot calipers, 320mm with 1 twin pot caliper

SUBARU
Impreza WRX Front - 294mm
Grandis - 294mm, 350mm
Impreza WRX STi Front - 326mm

CHEVROLET
Aveo Front - 236mm, 285mm
Optra Front - 256mm, 317mm
Optra Rear - 258mm, 320mm

VOLVO
940 with Turbo Front - 280mm, 320mm
940 with Turbo Rear - 281mm
S90 Front - 280mm
S90 Rear - 277mm
S70 Front - 280mm
S70 Rear - 295mm
S80 Front - 286mm, 305mm
S80 Rear - 288mm
S40 Front - 256mm, 281mm
S40 Rear - 260mm

bro, I can't find much information about AD Resort rotor size. Perhaps if you can find out the diameter for me. It will be easier.

I think yours should be the same as B13. Perhaps you could ask from spare part shop or your mechanic to confirm? If it is the same as B13, then I have the size for you. Or you could take a pic of your disc with your rim and tayar inside the pic then I can roughly know what is the dimension.

Wah bro thats what I wanted to say last night, looks like you found out dah...

Uhh i'll get a pic of it to you soon, thanks for your speedy reply! :adore: Free bump for you wei... :biggrin:

Nissan Sunny...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=323033 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=323034

Suzuki Swift

Disc badly worned by B*nd*x Ult*m*te

The board showing what you should do

• P1050530.jpg
    P1050530.jpg
    71.3 KB · Views: 338
  • P1050535.jpg
    P1050535.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 349

Bro I got the picture of my wheel, hope you can get the size... :adore: Thanks ya.

bro, do you mind telling me what is your tire profile? Coz I can't see clearly from the photo.

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

good news we have 320mm big disc for Proton Gen 2 Front.

bro, do you mind telling me what is your tire profile? Coz I can't see clearly from the photo.

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

good news we have 320mm big disc for Proton Gen 2 Front.

195/50/15, and of course I dont mind haha :burnout:

Price for front disc Toyota Celica ST205 GT4 please.. Thanks

Keep the enquiries coming in...

Stock OEM size replacement, you will expect 20% improvement by changing the rotor itself.

Oversized replacement, you will expect more than 50% improvement by changing the rotor itself.