nissan grand livina FC

nissan latio boleh join kah?

sure can..we still use same engine kan??...livina 1.8 same as latio 1.8, livina 1.6 same as latio 1.6....eventhough, i create this thread not for g.livina only..for discussion at same level...i almost nyaris buy latio dulu....he.he.he..so, bkf8660..welcome aboard..:driver:

nissan latio or livina thread like dead la..zerotohundred never have a nissan latio club also..zzz

well...not many latio / lavina owner in zth la bro...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:13 AM ----------

well...not many latio / livina owner in zth la bro...:bawling:

just another datapoint, my Latio seems to hover around 7-8 L/100km. This is with 50% highway and 50% urban driving. I should add that the highway driving is done at high speed so if it's done at 110km/h or below the fuel economy should be better...

An interesting note, when I got the Latio I break-in the engine by driving on the hway at less than 90 km/h.. The fuel consumption was about 5.4 L/100km! So this car would reward you with better fuel economy if you step on the gas pedal lightly :biggrin:

hi all...i'm back..almost done 54,265km in one and a half year...lazy to wrote how much my fuel cost..coz we know, latio/glivina give us better (best) FC if you step on gas pedal lightly.....power?, still can follow xtrail 2.5, twin turbo perdana..bla.bla.bla..ha.ha.ha..but i kalah with Viva...cheh!!.damd fast...

Yo bros... newbie here, planning to get a GL 1.6A need to get more info about this car on FC and power of it mind to share more about ur cars here ???

hi ckh..happy to know you..ala., just get GL 1.6A..ok what..FC almost RM0.16-RM0.18 per kilometre...mine GL really standard showroom. As we know, GL 1.6A just 103hp only, but torque is quite high for a "mpv"....traffic light to traffic light is no problem, but on highway, it's easy to reach 160km/h...mine GL running RPM 2000 when cruising 120km/h..so you can imagine the FC...right??..
have try with gen 2..mine GL fully loaded (3 adult,3 child + luggage), while the Gen 2 just have a driver...2 light pole left behind!!..i dont wanna say that my GL is faster than other car,speed is to general......but if u need a space, luxury and best FC..it Nissan Grand Livina...

Salam Forumers...

Baru amik GL 1.6AT 3 minggu lepas... memang superb utk kelas dia..

Realplayer.. just nak tanya camna nak maintain RPM 2000 ngan kelajuan 120kmj? Aku nyer GL RPM 2000 ngan 80kmj....

thanks for sharing...

Salam Forumers...

Baru amik GL 1.6AT 3 minggu lepas... memang superb utk kelas dia..

Realplayer.. just nak tanya camna nak maintain RPM 2000 ngan kelajuan 120kmj? Aku nyer GL RPM 2000 ngan 80kmj....

thanks for sharing...

hi there ugly11..sorry for late reply..selamat hari raya...i think your GL running 80km while RPM 2000 becoz still new car...he.he.he...xtually my GL run 120km/h on RPM 2000 just cruising on highway with final drive. 1st gear, hit the paddle kaw-kaw,...when it's move smoothly..the RPM will drop until RPM 2000-2500...maybe we should check rintangan angin la, itu la,ini la..car load lagi...hope this info help...but don't mind, it's still good FC..

---------- Post added at 03:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:02 PM ----------

any1 using scangauge or greddy infometer on grand livina?

scangauge?..anyone??..he.he.he..

hi there ugly11..sorry for late reply..selamat hari raya...i think your GL running 80km while RPM 2000 becoz still new car...he.he.he...xtually my GL run 120km/h on RPM 2000 just cruising on highway with final drive. 1st gear, hit the paddle kaw-kaw,...when it's move smoothly..the RPM will drop until RPM 2000-2500...maybe we should check rintangan angin la, itu la,ini la..car load lagi...hope this info help...but don't mind, it's still good FC..

---------- Post added at 03:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:02 PM ----------

scangauge?..anyone??..he.he.he..

thnks bro..

Item(s):Kenwood TK-3207 Walkie-Talkie

Package includes: * 2 x Radio Set TK3207
* 2 x Battery (NiCd)
* 2 x Charger
* 2 x Antenna
* 2 x Metal Belt Clip
* 2 x Manual Book

Price:RM388 IS BUY MORE SET STILL GOT DISCOUNT

Warranty:1YR

Dealing method: Kenwood’s compact TK-3207 transceiver, based on a proven design, represents ergonomic excellence. Pick one up and you’ll immediately appreciate how easy it is to use. Powerful too, offering priority scan, built-in VOX, a voice scrambler and numerous other features. Plus you can count on reliable performance in all conditions, thanks to MIL-STD 810 & IP54/55 weatherproofing. Indoors or out, rain or shine, the smart new TK-3207 is a star performer!

Kenwood Professional High Power Walkie Talkie UHF FM Transceiver TK3207 with built in rechargeable Li-battery. This Walkie Talkie is a portable, easy to use, Two-ways Radio that you can carry almost anywhere. It is skillfully constructed to give you reliable communications for many different applications. Ideal for use around the house, in your boat, on hunting and camping trips, on the ski slopes or at the mall...

* Frequency Range : 136-174, 400-430/440-480 MHz
* Power Output : 5W
* Channel : 16
* Up to 14 hours of work time
* 500mW audio output, resonant sound clear
* DTMF decoder for the election call, automatic response
* Built-in voice control VOX hands-free calls can be launched Operation
* Priority scanning, and multi-channel immediate response
* Standby Current : It's about 15mA in state of power save
* Channels frequency spread : 48MHz/30MHz/20MHz
* Operating temp : +/-0.00025%(-30C-+60C)
* There are two programmable function keys, voice finishing function
* QT (CTCSS) privacy codes (38) - prevents you from hearing other radio users other than those in your group
* DQT -- Digital Quiet Talk -more advanced than QT Built in VOX and DTMF functions
* Scan: Yes, advanced scanning options-priority scan
* Dimension : 140(H)x58(W)x35(D)mm with battery
* Pll steps : 12.5.25KHZ
* Weight : about 360g (included battery)

Location of seller:JINJANG,KEPONG OR POS OR WHERE UR LOC

Contact method/details:0166219295
WHATAPPS:0122656473

Age of item:100% NEW

Item(s) conditions:GOOD

halo..halo...sorry so long quite...ha.ha.ha.....grand livina one again out with "Autech"....any comments?...
Hi [email protected] livinan...so, how's your GL??