Cars for sale

WTS Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 8

mizunori77

Car : Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 8
Year : 2003
Current Mileage : 76,000 + km
Price : RM 145,000 nego. IF YOU DONT HAVE AT LEAST RM 35K CASH-IN-HAND, DON'T BOTHER ASKING BECAUSE ITS IMPOSSIBLE TO GET FULL LOAN. Public Bank Loan around RM 110,000.00 Max.
Reason for selling : weekend car, seldom used. Clocked less than 5,000km mileage after i bought.

Specs
Engine : 4G63T stock internals. New set of original engine and fan belts and also oil seals. Motul 300V engine lubricant.
Dyno : 350bhp @ 6,850rpm, 1.5bar boost. Dyno at ST Wangan after ECU reflash.
Ignition : NGK Iridium Spark plugs (9)
Intake : HKS Racing Suction Kit with aluminium heat shield (still running stock MAF sensor) with CAI.
Exhaust : Trust Titanium full exhaust system.
Turbo : stock turbo
Cooling system : Aluminium radiator running Motul coolant and HKS R Type Intercooler.
Fuel system : HKS fuel pump with SARD fuel regulator. GReddy Oil Catch Tank.
Transmission : New clutch plate. Gear oil, LSD and AYC Oil was changed and mileage less than 3,000km (weekend car).
Suspension : GAB pillow ball mount with Tanabe Sustec Hi-Lo absorbers and springs.
Brakes : Original 4-pot Brembo (F) and 2 pot (R). Original rotors. Almost new Project Mu 500 (F) and Endless 300 (R) brake pads. Brake oil was also changed together with the other fluids.
Wheels : White Volk Racing TE 37 17x8.5JJ with Bridgestone Potenza Re001 Adrenalin tires (235/45/R17).
Bodykit : Original Voltex Widebody Kit with Front and Rear CF Hood, Front and Rear Diffusers, 1700mm Voltex Type 5 GT-Wing. Original Sunroof.
Interior : Evo 8 MR Front and Rear Seats, Evo 8 MR center console.
Electronics : HKS EVC5 Boost meter, Defi meters and controller, Pivot turbo timer. Alpine Headunit. HKS Grounding Kit.
Others : Nice double digit number plate. Just renewed road tax for 1 year.

Terms & Conditions
1. Please PM me if you are interested. Please attach your bank statement (you can blank out your account number) to prove you have enough cash-in-hand.
2. Once verified that you have enough cash, I can meet you to show you the car. NO TEST DRIVE.
3. Loan application is on your own. I can recommend a friend to help. You also have to pay for Puspakom and ownership transfer costs. You may only test drive the car once your loan is approved.

• Evo_8.jpg
    Evo_8.jpg
    97.6 KB · Views: 3,817
  • Engine Bay.jpg
    Engine Bay.jpg
    96.5 KB · Views: 1,141
  • Rear view.jpg
    Rear view.jpg
    70.5 KB · Views: 972
  • Side view.jpg
    Side view.jpg
    72.9 KB · Views: 1,137
Alamak!!! Another Kaki selling his great Evo 8...Well taken care Evo...
Haiyoh....Now only Me & Sim saja.....:bawling:

Great Owner, Great Car. Worth Buying...quickly grab it guys! :top:

feel sad coz mizu wanna sell the great monster....:smokin::bawling:

mizunori77,

I really like you rims la...
If u intend to sell it let me know...
Or please PM me where you get it...

tks guys :biggrin:

pangyau : the rims came with the car. i'm not sure where the previous owner bought it from. :burnout:

mizunori77:
Thanks for the info... I try to find the exact type like yours...
May i know the offset? Did u use any spacer to accommodate the widebody?

pangyau : not sure about the offset. i didn't use any spacers for front and rear.

ehdrian : no la... getting a bicycle... going green :biggrin:

I like the way you sell your car, no chance for time wasters. Btw, nice car too!

DD05 : tq bro... hehe

vinpetrol : tks :)

YH : oi, apa monster owner? i am angel owner... :biggrin:

wow man less than 5k mileage, with all those goodies. Bump for amazing sell :top:

meticulous and attention to detail owner.. immaculate ride.. confirm head turner! frm a fellow evo owner :)

gud luck with e sale buddy! ;)

RA398, how the seller put up his advertisement is his/her choice....so are you going to give your foul language comments to all those advertisement that looks stupid to you?

Reason, the owner put like that is to avoid some people from asking questions like:

Max Loan how much?
down payment need how much?
What bank gives better loans...

Some more, now a lot of crime happening.....Any Ah Kau, Ali, Muthu can say I have the money to buy this car without any prove. If the owner really believe and meet up with 1 of them and got robbed or his car got Hijack how? the owner is trying to protect himself...nothing wrong with it.

You say you have 200K and interested then you can PM the seller the prove that you have that cash...simple and easy....instead of saying his T&C rubbish la....this la....that la...

F**king stupid advertisement...you are selling your car or just showing off?? I got sligthly more than RM200K in liquidated cash..you know what,,I'm so interested in this car but I hate the way how term & condition been put up..rubbish!!!

IF YOU DONT HAVE AT LEAST RM 35K CASH-IN-HAND, DON'T BOTHER ASKING BECAUSE ITS IMPOSSIBLE TO GET FULL LOAN. Public Bank Loan around RM 110,000.00 Max.

wat's wrong with this statement..this is to inform the future buyer dat he must have atleast dat much of cash so dat the future buyer won't waste time applying loan and the seller's time as well..u got 200k of cash!!!!...fuiyoh, banyak lo!!:stupid::stupid::stupid::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator:
LoL...ehdrian...u still got RA398 quote....:adore: