help me decide (RX7 FC3S or 7Gen Celica)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Jeremy Chuah

Now i m deciding to get a RX-7 FC3S or Toyota Celica.
but i don know which 1 is worth to buy...
RX-7 FC3S is 40K
Celica is 100K
all second hand's car...
please giv me advise~
thx a lot

Re: Which one is more worth to consume???

both nice cars, i can compare RX-7 FC3S to 5th Gen Celica rather than the new Celica
New Celica is often compared to RX8....

bro, wat do u mean by "consume" ?:hmmmm:

hehe~consume is means purchase la...hahaha
but i don't sure that which 1 is worth to buy...

Both cars with their oil-based hydraulics and petrol are guaranteed to cause you some diarrhea, stomach ache, indegistion and possibly vomitting after consumption. Be sure to drink some lemon juice after u are done to wash done all the grease.

hehe~consume is means purchase la...hahaha
but i don't sure that which 1 is worth to buy...

LOL, for a moment i tot that we are on a cari makan forum:biggrin:

anyways i have changed ur thread title....

im sure some of the bros here will help u decide, good luck!:driver:

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:23 AM ----------

Both cars with their oil-based hydraulics and petrol are guaranteed to cause you some diarrhea, stomach ache, indegistion and possibly vomitting after consumption. Be sure to drink some lemon juice after u are done to wash done all the grease.

:thefinger:

get rx7...... coz if I say celica, then it will attract alot of hate msgs here.....

Har?? y ar so many hate mails bro?? Get celica lar...on fuel consumption, outlook, maintenance a bit of everything, RX7 is a great car too, but more performance driven - no way for everyday use...just my 2 cents worth..

why not consider rx7 fd instead of rx7 fc ?
if you like to tune and modify cars, rx7 is a better choice and more powerful compare to a 7gen celica but rx7 is a lil old and to find one in good condition might require some search...

just my opinions.