Celica ZZT 231 entering Sepang 1000KM

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Bro Faisal, the registration only on the HPC web? How about the fees payment?

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

Bro Faisal, just check on HPC web group 1 hv full & close for registration.... Just ask for your opinion if I hv frend who already hv experiance on track a few time before, so if we joint to group 2 possible or not?? need ur kind advice.

So sad for late registration......:bawling:

Eric,

Group 1 is advisable for total track newbies.

if you've been on Sepang before Group 2 is ok.

Eric,

Group 1 is advisable for total track newbies.

if you've been on Sepang before Group 2 is ok.

Bro Faisal,

If on track of Sepang for me consider newbies, I hv never enter Sepang track day before. Other the basic handling should be consider no problem.

Any concern if i wish to joint group 2 since the group 1 is already full..

Need your kind suggestion....pls..:adore:

Register complete in HPC Track Day on 25-July....

I will be in group 2 with my member.
Car will be going.
1) Celica >>Myself..
2) Subaru Impreza
3) Honda Prelude
4) Civic Type-R
5) BMW Z4 M-roadster

Meet your soon..:knuddel:

Hi Zeus,...U will be there?? Hv other Celica Member join??

Then I'll meet u guys during the debriefs for Group 2.

After every session all drivers are invited to join debriefs so we can get to knwo each other and discuss driving amongst the group.

i hope i can join....

eric,

hpc reg date closed??

Lol....Bro Zeus, I think u confirm already...:confused:...
This is the best time we can meet together, invite KL side Celica member join lah..

Wait for your good news...Since Bro faisal already inform above Group 2 still available for
register...

Ohh...Zeus u will going oversea ah?? haiz...:banghead:

Anyway, wish to meet u ..hope ur schedule not crash lah..:biggrin: