Mr

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Proton gen2 1.6 auto SUPERB CONDITION - 05

Subject: Proton gen2 1.6 auto SUPERB CONDITION - 05

Engine Capacity:1600 cc
Make:Proton
Mileage:45 000 - 49 999
Model:Gen2
Reg. year:2005
Transmission:Auto

Text:
Detail of Car
-2005 December
-New White Pearl Paint

Detail Mod/ Upgraded of the car

Exterior&Body
-Full R3 body kit (PU)
-CCFL headlamp & LED rearlamp
-Bosch spotlight

Engine & Performance
-Auto transmission
-Open pod K&N Filter
-Complete 5zigen exhaust setup
-ATF for auto gearbox

Chasis & Wheel
-17inch LENSO
-MICHELIN tyes
-EBC brake pad
-GAB Japan sport spring

Interior and Cockpit
-OMP Replica Steering
-Full seat cover semi leather (Black) including door panel (Black)
-Complete sound system including woofer

VIEW TO APPRECIATE
For Detail PLS call 019-3854296
Serious Buyer Are Welcome

Price: RM 31000 nego

• Gen2 edit.JPG
    Gen2 edit.JPG
    161.4 KB · Views: 1,327
Dear Rizuwan,

I am Lee, the one who called you at 5 something.
Hope u have scheduled a time for us to meet up on Friday.
I have been scouting for a nice ride for the past few months and have decided to get a Gen2 and today I saw your sweet ride for sale. Nice!

I will call u again on Thursday night, so by then please let me know what time you have reserved for me.
Alternatively, you can sms me @ 012-3757057 and inform me bout your preferred location and time.

Rgds,
Kayden Lee

bro what color code is your pearl white? if u dun mind..

how much loan bank can give for this car?

I would demand for the deposit refund since the deal didn't get thru. Call me when you come back.

Edited
---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#%21/photo.php?pid=210627&id=1695225133&ref=fbx_album