Next TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Guys, track day fees increased to RM300 per hour is it?
Mahal gila man!

http://malaysiangp.com.my/story/sepang-circuits-sepang-circuit-track-days

Guys, track day fees increased to RM300 per hour is it?
Mahal gila man!

http://malaysiangp.com.my/story/sepang-circuits-sepang-circuit-track-days

WTF?! Looks like it! RM300 for 1 hr slot?! And it looks like no longer use pits je...

I heard on the 9th & 10th are special session! On the 8th still 3 hrs for rm300..

If RM300 for 1 hr then my car for sale and get my self a MPV liao..

Aaron, the 2010 Open Track Day is RM300/3-hour.
8th April Pentagon closed track day anyone pergi?

good good, i might pay next week.
need to learn from u. see u there. :biggrin:

good good, i might pay next week.
need to learn from u. see u there. :biggrin:
I learn from you and you learn from me...vice versa :biggrin:
Anyway...bad news today my wife's nephew passed away due to car accident at Labuan this morning. I hope I still can make it on the 8th TD.

Phew, good to hear that there's no increase
No increase but still RM300/session of 3 hours consider quite high. Add another 100+ can get my rear pad...

hey guys. whens the next TT session. newbie to the DC5 but not Hondas here.

Long Due TT @ Sunway foodcourt

Saturday 29/5 @ 10am

1. lightningfield
2. hahf
3. GT7470
4. WAFS
5. minivan
continue