condo near KLCC... nice view... nice place to lepak.. got park summore... the oval, avare, binjai... all nice nice condo... i think now from RM3M only
300k to 400k. you need a condo that bad ka? if not then you can get a terrace house but not in the city... outskirts a bit but still ok. putra heights ka...
a landed property is good for those little satos or satorettes to run around :)
salam wandy.....wahhhhhhhh long time no posting, surely syok kt sana! when will u coming back to msia............emphaty to hear ur car problems..........once i bact to kb, i saw ur car was diring by some in besut area.........who is he?salam & bonjour my dear friends..
wahh long time no posting2 here.. hope all my brothers doing fine.. =)
my car really 'rubbish' right now.. after 3 months left her at kampung, now have many problems.. gearbox problem (again), shaking everywhere, 2 absorbers bocor, central lock rosak.. haiiyyyaaaaaaa.. luckily abe fairy wanna sell his engine cheap2 ehehehe
anyone have good2 & cheap2 adjustable for sell? ;p
pyang, i think u will like this.. tiptronic & redtop.. muehehehehe
http://www.mudah.my/Halfcut+honda+perlude+bb6+h22a-5946927.htm
have a nice day my bros.. =)
salam wandy.....wahhhhhhhh long time no posting, surely syok kt sana! when will u coming back to msia............emphaty to hear ur car problems..........once i bact to kb, i saw ur car was diring by some in besut area.........who is he?
Any suggested car to buy in the next 5 years ka?
in 5 years time ka... hybrid la hehe
Hi Bro FOBS. How are U....same tel no?
Next trip to Penag want to meet U for makan.....
Aja biz apa buka ni?

Erm...will definitely let u know how much it will cost !
Me and gal....hahaha.....it's like exposing everything here !
Ok....any news on new condo for sale ar ? Need to find a place to stay in KL.....somewhere near city....
and also good for heheheheheheWell....i considered houses too....but really can't afford it if it's around town area.....u know la....
Foreigner will not be able to know the roads....and convenient is the key....
looking for a place in k.l. ??? got alot.. convienient somemore... hehehe...and also good for hehehehehehe
anyway, my uncle is letting go of his service apt... next to beach club... rm 2.8mil.... hehehe
actually with 300k-400k you can get a nice house in my area.. peaceful, quiet, cool, civilised, low crime rate... near to town center somemore.. you follow me out 1 night and you will know where everything is... hehe

salam wandy.....wahhhhhhhh long time no posting, surely syok kt sana! when will u coming back to msia............emphaty to hear ur car problems..........once i bact to kb, i saw ur car was diring by some in besut area.........who is he?

looking for a place in k.l. ??? got alot.. convienient somemore... hehehe...and also good for hehehehehehe
anyway, my uncle is letting go of his service apt... next to beach club... rm 2.8mil.... hehehe
actually with 300k-400k you can get a nice house in my area.. peaceful, quiet, cool, civilised, low crime rate... near to town center somemore.. you follow me out 1 night and you will know where everything is... hehe
very tempting aa bro fairy..i wanna go out too![]()
but pls bring tissue in case you nose bleed...
bring lots of tongkat ali, kopi jantan and omega 3 eggs.. you'll need it... hehehehe
salam sloth.. ehehe no syok2 la.. still syok staying in our place.. in besut, surely my car driven by my father @ my brother.. thats why la when i came back, got lots of problems, maybe they did some rally driving kt kampung tu huhuhuuh.. manyak teruk wooo my baby skrg..
already at johor for 1 week, but will go to France again on 8 May.. that time my car will be with abg fairy, kasi masuk enjin sir-t dia tu..![]()
nanti ask your friend call me ye kalau nak cari the workshop... sorry la tadi i sound blur sikit, was at friends house then tertidur on her lap while she was watching some stupid chinese sword fighting, humans flying until the sky movie... then abang call, thats why i sound so blur.. ahhahahaWell, juz had discussion with her yesterday nite.....now it's not necessary to close to city. But i think still stick to condo options. 2.8mil......how big is it ? Service apartment ain't for normal ppl....hehehehe....
if you want condo there are some at my area all from 120k to 600k... not too far from city center, short drive to lrt station, got jusco, giant for convienience, somemore here all my friend, so got trouble no need to worry... masuk balai also no need to worry, all also my friends... come to k.l. i bring you around... there is also a few apartments at mont kiara, owned by my best friend, you met him before... price is around 400k to 680 k.. nice place.. but you will see me there sometimes swimming... hehehe... my uncle serice apt very nice, but not suitable la, i would buy landed property if i had a few million to spare ( buy next to our presiden abang faisal
house then racun him everyday,
hahahaha vtec vtec)... somemore you will be staying with your girl, downstairs my uncles place is beach club,thai club, espanda, rum jungle, aloha, modesto's... later you can only see but cannot touch... hahahaha.. if not your tigress kill you

cannnnn...but pls bring tissue in case you nose bleed...
bring lots of tongkat ali, kopi jantan and omega 3 eggs.. you'll need it... hehehehe
MO Man Tai...that one can be settled right away bro fairy...i will let u know when im comin..maybe i also bring bro pyang ghahahaa
hehehehe... wohoooooo.. bro sato did it goooooodddddd in hong kong ( hehe ) just joking broif you want condo there are some at my area all from 120k to 600k... not too far from city center, short drive to lrt station, got jusco, giant for convienience, somemore here all my friend, so got trouble no need to worry... masuk balai also no need to worry, all also my friends... come to k.l. i bring you around... there is also a few apartments at mont kiara, owned by my best friend, you met him before... price is around 400k to 680 k.. nice place.. but you will see me there sometimes swimming... hehehe... my uncle serice apt very nice, but not suitable la, i would buy landed property if i had a few million to spare ( buy next to our presiden abang faisal
house then racun him everyday,
hahahaha vtec vtec)... somemore you will be staying with your girl, downstairs my uncles place is beach club,thai club, espanda, rum jungle, aloha, modesto's... later you can only see but cannot touch... hahahaha.. if not your tigress kill you
![]()
MO Man Tai...that one can be settled right away bro fairy...i will let u know when im comin..maybe i also bring bro pyang ghahahaa
Opps.....i made a mistake, it's not 400k house ~ Can't afford it after some calculation ! Hehehe...
Something like 300k below i can afford. Now i dun need close to city but not too far la.
Fairy......Spoon
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=198925
my area cheap2 oni la fairy... but lately the prices skyrocketed gila... new development just beside my house... nearly 400k for intermediate units. almost sold out. front row all sold out. show house oso people sapu. come become my neighbour... i'll racun you back to buy myvi hehe

how's the house fobs? i'm in the same predicament as you... budgeted RM25k for reno... now sudah byk over2 budget pun not sure enuf or not... damn. where to cekau money?
anyone using xtend alarm system?
Hi Bro FOBS. How are U....same tel no?
Next trip to Penag want to meet U for makan.....
Aja biz apa buka ni?
Bro fairy,
My mechanic told me the japan guy will get the stuff loaded into ship cargo next week. So i guess maybe it will arrives earlier than expected ! Hehehhe....
But once arrived....can i admire it for a while 1st ar ? Hehhee...it's too rare that i doubt it will be appeared in japanbid any sooner !
So...i let u know once it arrives la.