Skyline Spotted!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Spotted black r33 near hicom with hazard light blinking. I thought it's a breakdown but you are moving :)

Hi, im the black r32 right behind you.

i spotted 1 white nur.. ipoh plate.. single digit.. white karer.. black karer rim.. infront of wangan.. i heard that car is gunning for 900bhp..dun prey prey

:dontknow:
Wasn't me. I was in the office :biggrin:

Yes, yes. It's at ST Wangan. No, not shooting for 900bhp. That's what BLaCkHoWLiNG's Orange Monster is producing right now. :biggrin:
Just went in to up the boost a little.

hi

do any1 spotted a white R32 with the plate no BHX7717?

looking for the owner.....he is my college mate.....trying to get in touch....

if u seend this car or know the owner, pls let me know......

thanks....

I think could be a R34. My fred told me he is driving a R32.....

Do you know him Alvin?

My college buddy la...lost contact with him after college and one of my fend told me he is driving a Skyline now.....may be i can find him here...

Spotted this R35 at Syuen Hotel Ipoh last saturday... 1st time i have closer look at this car.. last time only see the car moving around Tambun..but that is diff la, white R35.. very impressive... fuhh...

DSC02213-1.jpg

Spotted this R35 at Syuen Hotel Ipoh last saturday... 1st time i have closer look at this car.. last time only see the car moving around Tambun..but that is diff la, white R35.. very impressive... fuhh...

DSC02213-1.jpg

Alvin, ur good friend?... 8282 group from klang...hehehe

bro...8282 is not only klang members...but all the Lampe Berger members...this number u can see it everywhere in whole klang valley...all nice cars...

attachment.php

Spotted at Genting. Sorry for the bad res, forget my cam in the room.

• DSC00073.JPG
    DSC00073.JPG
    79.3 KB · Views: 1,457