mods on Accord CF4

the guy is working in Celcom bukit raja and his kampung is in jeram. he bought a house in puncak alam. a fren of mine saw the car in kuala selangor if not mistaken.

the guy called a while ago asking about brake pads. he said the car was still in good condition but he canceled the engine transplant plans for the time being... masuk rumah banyak guna duit wooo

Would u guys think tein monoflex that comes with edfc (used la) with a selling price of RM3500 cheap ? My tein super street is really really in bad condition now !

not sure if monoflex and flex are same......saw type flex before selling for RM 3.5k without EDFC........last time your bought the super street new right?????

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:09 PM ----------

the guy is working in Celcom bukit raja and his kampung is in jeram. he bought a house in puncak alam. a fren of mine saw the car in kuala selangor if not mistaken.

the guy called a while ago asking about brake pads. he said the car was still in good condition but he canceled the engine transplant plans for the time being... masuk rumah banyak guna duit wooo

faisal, your cl7 sudah OTR ka???????? opppsssss!!!!!!!!! i did it again.......hehehehehe......terlepas pulok.........

Hahahahaa......naughty cat !

So...our president move up to the TYPE R sector la.....?

Yes la....last time i bought Tein SS brand new...cost RM3200....if not mistaken....but after being F*cked up by N*......it's still working stressfully under my car ~

I think monoflex different to type flex where monoflex uses something called mono tube or something ? I'm not quite sure....

http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m70153736

Too bad.....sold liao ~

mana ada... i haven't bought any car la except my wife's myvi. i need to get my house in order first before buying anything with 4 tyres :)

I think i wanna get rid of my Tein SS already.....

Who want to buy it ?

ok...thanks abe faisal..

last day saw blue CL7R at kay tee...baru beli kot..plat WSS.....abe aja...ur geng ker???very cun la..hehehe

salam bro..........
i wanna ask something about sport rim, what jj stand for? (17x4 7jj off40).........
pleas gine me explanationnnnnnnn, tq

it's the width of the rim and the unit is inch. from the numbers you gave there
17 inches diameter
4 holes
7 inches width
40mm offset

tq bro! one more thing, what offset suit for cf4 that recomend by honda?

---------- Post added at 03:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:31 PM ----------

is it offset 40 suit for cf4?

if the rim is 17x7jj, offset must start from +42
if 17x7.5jj, offset must start from +45
if 17x8jj, must be +48....
dont go any lesser than those figures, it will hurt your arches...

yesterday i saw a yellow euroR CL! yellow colour bearing the plate number WTN9785....wonder who's the owner....newly registered i guess

if the rim is 17x7jj, offset must start from +42
if 17x7.5jj, offset must start from +45
if 17x8jj, must be +48....
dont go any lesser than those figures, it will hurt your arches...

yesterday i saw a yellow euroR CL! yellow colour bearing the plate number WTN9785....wonder who's the owner....newly registered i guess

Is the Yellow euroR the turbocharged one ar ? Back in few years can see a yellow unit advertised in Motor trader ~

17x7jj offset +42 sure kena fender la....mine +43 also kena ! Unless u didn't use low down aftermarket shox lor. Standard shox won't hit for sure !

Is the Yellow euroR the turbocharged one ar ? Back in few years can see a yellow unit advertised in Motor trader ~

17x7jj offset +42 sure kena fender la....mine +43 also kena ! Unless u didn't use low down aftermarket shox lor. Standard shox won't hit for sure !

not sure its turbo or not....i was on the opposite way

all my fenders are folded inward n my current rim is 17x7jj et+42 n my previous were 17x8jj et+48 n dc5R 17x7 et+60......all never kena fender....

tq alwi for ur nice info n advice............
if use dc5 or cl7 sure x kena fender, but my ride still on cf4 mod(wheel n chasis)....
hopefully one day we can TT together when i shoot to KL........but now quit bz wif anak2....,hehe
anybody know where is Piang now, does he on sea! i sent sms to but not reply......

Salam GuyZ...
How's the scene going on lately..? Looks like most of the CF4 pioneer's changed their ride.... I was in Chennai for 3month++,,, kecian pulak kat kete aku sadai jer..... Can anyone please update me with the current market price???( Fully converted to CL1 )... Mileage 67K only... hehe....

Err....still on CF4 wheels.....err 4 lugs cannot change to euro r rims ler...

Juz like mine...hard to find 4 lugs with +50 offset la.

Any chance to view ur car pic here ar ? slownstedy