Evo/lancer spotted in town

spotted a Evo with 8.5 kit @ Senawanghttps://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/276721.vB

Yesterday afternoon 3:00pm (16/2/10) saw evo 3 (I think) at seremban, coming out from JPJ office. with MLOC sticker at left bumper. Many electronic gauges inside. No. NCH x5.

• 16022010553.jpg
    16022010553.jpg
    64.5 KB · Views: 197
haha....today traffic so nice...can drive around...usually jam like mad!

spotted a blue evo 6 up cameron bxx2755

:wavey::wavey: clean and fast car u got there

yeah.. evo 8 mr. how u know, mistaken? i saw u coming out from JPJ. starring at my white evo. I'm so afraid that u are JPJ officer want to check my my car(tot is wajalution). then u passby me and u turn.

Spotted E in KK,

Assume the E10 belong to pengyu..... so "ganaz" looks... admire the VOLTEX spoiler...
How much the cost for VOLTEX spoiler....??? anyone....???
scared to honk the E10... monster looks... got ECUTECK + HKS sticker... sure "ganaz"

wish to know them or bring them to this forum so we could share somethings...
especially in Borneo....

Enjoy...

• KK2.jpg
    KK2.jpg
    56.9 KB · Views: 187
  • KK1.jpg
    KK1.jpg
    66.1 KB · Views: 209
  • KK3.jpg
    KK3.jpg
    58.9 KB · Views: 238
  • KK4.jpg
    KK4.jpg
    50.5 KB · Views: 234
  • P2177962.jpg
    P2177962.jpg
    46.8 KB · Views: 225
  • P2188096.jpg
    P2188096.jpg
    76 KB · Views: 252
  • KK5.jpg
    KK5.jpg
    52.7 KB · Views: 227
yeah.. evo 8 mr. how u know, mistaken? i saw u coming out from JPJ. starring at my white evo. I'm so afraid that u are JPJ officer want to check my my car(tot is wajalution). then u passby me and u turn.

heheheh,,,,
my is wiravo conv,,,,,,:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Sorry coz it was a short one. Busted one of my vacuum hoses during the run haha. I really need to open more camber. Understeer was really bad LOL.

haha yeahhh sameee...
next time need to do more camber also..
i was understeering alot also in the end...

its okay..next time broo..

Saw expenditious & egiewan at the track.... egiewan are U the one who drives the Black CT 9A...???:wavey::wavey:

hahaha kau lepak mana broo...
tak call pun!!