free bump.pm me ur best price and max loan can get how much?
free bump for u...
Ken,
barang not yet take out,since no ppl interest with the price i offer b4, came out will new price,of coz some stuffs will take out from the car.
No worries, i'll inform u once the buyer not interest with the perfomance parts.
---------- Post added at 11:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------
I preffer u view the car 1st then baru talk with the price.
As i mention earlier don't ask me how much loan can get for this car as i DUNNO...TQ
come to seremban and view the carwhere to view the car as i am from kl not seremban...
yup, still. do i know u?thank bro, still doing rims business?
sell high price ppl complaint expensive, sell lower price ppl said cheap....damn funny..
Market price for a year 99 S15 spec R is around that price tag i asking.
Those who think that the car selling cheap might involve with accident. Feel free to come and inspect the car...:)
jason:is like that,when it was reasonable they will ask
even some will said it was accident car la,this la.been thru this always
BUMP for a super clean, super nice, super beautiful & super well maintained car.
I can personally vouch for this car. Owner sayang the car macam wife until he got married, kena sayang real wife more
All quality parts. Personally been taken for a ride in this beauty & it is as good as it looks :)
Bump for you Jason!
*my fren kena posted to Singapore for work, so it's a no go man. Sorry :( *
Regards;
dun sell la. wait i wedding borrow me car la... hehehee...
jason:yes,u come too?