NeuroOne WFH Senior Member Joined Sep 11, 2006 Messages 2,078 Points 1,663 Location Putrajaya Nov 10, 2009 #1 [SOLD] Proton Perdana V6 Brake Set (Front + Rear) Item(s):[/B] Proton Perdana V6 Brake System / Set SOLD mods please close.. thanks.. Last edited: May 12, 2011
[SOLD] Proton Perdana V6 Brake Set (Front + Rear) Item(s):[/B] Proton Perdana V6 Brake System / Set SOLD mods please close.. thanks..
NeuroOne WFH Senior Member Joined Sep 11, 2006 Messages 2,078 Points 1,663 Location Putrajaya Nov 13, 2009 #2 up up up up up
chienoz Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 30, 2009 Messages 83 Points 1,506 Jan 31, 2010 #3 bro... ur rear set brake sure can pnp with iswara? izzit full set? sorry..nub2 here... tanks
NeuroOne WFH Senior Member Joined Sep 11, 2006 Messages 2,078 Points 1,663 Location Putrajaya Jan 31, 2010 #4 yes pnp. what do u mean fullset? item that included are 2 calipers and 2 disc. u hv to do brake lines on the iswara la.
yes pnp. what do u mean fullset? item that included are 2 calipers and 2 disc. u hv to do brake lines on the iswara la.
chienoz Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 30, 2009 Messages 83 Points 1,506 Jan 31, 2010 #5 NeuroOne said: yes pnp. what do u mean fullset? item that included are 2 calipers and 2 disc. u hv to do brake lines on the iswara la. Click to expand... oh ok....understand dee... hv to do brake lines?ok2...u know how much it cost? sory..very nub here
NeuroOne said: yes pnp. what do u mean fullset? item that included are 2 calipers and 2 disc. u hv to do brake lines on the iswara la. Click to expand... oh ok....understand dee... hv to do brake lines?ok2...u know how much it cost? sory..very nub here
NeuroOne WFH Senior Member Joined Sep 11, 2006 Messages 2,078 Points 1,663 Location Putrajaya Jan 31, 2010 #6 u have to ask mechanic how to do it and what's the cost. i hv no experience on this. sorry...
chienoz Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 30, 2009 Messages 83 Points 1,506 Jan 31, 2010 #7 NeuroOne said: u have to ask mechanic how to do it and what's the cost. i hv no experience on this. sorry... Click to expand... issit?ok2... i luv to convert my drum brake to brake disc..i hope u dun mind im asking u at 1st...heee... can u pm me the best price for the rear brake..im live in puchong oni..(do research 1st b4 i change) thanks ya
NeuroOne said: u have to ask mechanic how to do it and what's the cost. i hv no experience on this. sorry... Click to expand... issit?ok2... i luv to convert my drum brake to brake disc..i hope u dun mind im asking u at 1st...heee... can u pm me the best price for the rear brake..im live in puchong oni..(do research 1st b4 i change) thanks ya
NeuroOne WFH Senior Member Joined Sep 11, 2006 Messages 2,078 Points 1,663 Location Putrajaya Oct 6, 2010 #8 upppppppppppppppppppp............
NeuroOne WFH Senior Member Joined Sep 11, 2006 Messages 2,078 Points 1,663 Location Putrajaya Mar 16, 2011 #9 upppppppppppppppppppp............