Spotting MR2/MRS

ipoh got few mrs. majority sw.. 3 aw.. but i dun know them. just c them otw when i back for weekend...

Spotted red colour Mr2 in PJ Old Town Esso Petrol Station

Bump: Spotted red colour Mr2 in PJ Old Town Esso Petrol Station WBW 2991

MR2 Following MR2. Spotted this MR2 whilst driving along LDP this morning, gave a friendly honk and the driver waved back. Anybody knows the driver/car.

• wdy1066.jpg
    wdy1066.jpg
    72.4 KB · Views: 217
yn_hell,how's the touge's @titiklawang yesterday??enjoyable?:biggrin:

saw one pearl orange colour mr2 at pj-ttdi on last night (WCT4XX9)
than tis morning on my way back home pass by rawang saw one deep green mr-s with soft top,cant remember the plate no.
does any one know tis 2 owner?

saw one pearl orange colour mr2 at pj-ttdi on last night (WCT4XX9)
than tis morning on my way back home pass by rawang saw one deep green mr-s with soft top,cant remember the plate no.
does any one know tis 2 owner?

i saw the pearl orange mr2 near my office, but don't get the chance to know the fella.

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/4554/image1166.jpg

a lady driver...:biggrin:

if any of you guys have spotted a black toyota MR-S with red seats
(WNB2345)
possibly still this car no unless the chap has deliberately changed to avoid detection.

visible difference to note; MR-S is with bodykit, red seats, Front bumper with fog lights, no GT wing

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Others/mrsstolen.jpg

if any of you guys have spotted a black toyota MR-S with red seats
(WNB2345)
possibly still this car no unless the chap has deliberately changed to avoid detection.

visible difference to note; MR-S is with bodykit, red seats, Front bumper with fog lights, no GT wing

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Others/mrsstolen.jpg

oh this is the stolen mrs rite? no prob. will call if i see it

Write your reply...