Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

Re: friday night tt who want to join???

1198,which car u mean?Gold Veilside MR2 sold year ago la.....
ni la !he no sell the car! now the car at the workshop to repair!!cz engine damage!
---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

hihihi....yea...dun knw why 1198 open dis thread....:biggrin:

hi!i scared no person see ma!!!!:biggrin:

Nice to have meet both Khoo & 1198. Welcome to the family. Sorry i could not saty so long, have to entertain so many ppl that night :-D

It's ok bro....nice to meet u too....& soff,1198(Eiji),Alvin,Jason,nice to meet u'll friendly buddies......:wavey:

btw...soff,go to marketplace n have a look there,got a very 'leng chai' elise there.....

Soff i don't know about you but i've been at Aman suria 9 out of 10 weeks... no one come out only :P lucky got the nissan guys

hey guys lets TT this week either tonight or tomorrow night ... and maybe do a little cruising also? ;)

JB yellow mr2 Li is down in kl u guys can call him if there is any tt....0177231023

this sat mr2 makan session......Japanese food in Old Klang Road......interested party please inform evelyn for reservation

Come one, come all... TT friday nite 8/10/10........in conjunction with registration & payment for autocross event organised by tom's

venue: Paramount Garden
time: 9.30pm til 12midnight

will there be event in November? I am still in Australia studying...

hi dr snape , so far none at the moment , but where is ur location ? u can contact me anytime if u are in PJ