Side activities(non-motorsport-related)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha...after fusal than cart....all done than SPA..............kekeke

Dc5 integra .... Fd civic.... Ep3 is civic so cannot be ref....
Big brother cl7/9 has to be ref...

I wan join for Spa trip too ! remember to invite me .. haha..

muahaha !! say SPA jer all semangat. include me too :D hehe

ok...E2 spa...can ah...? haha...spa king here kekekekek

i keep hearing about this Saboon! people keep telling me it's a cool place ........... where is it ah??? :biggrin:

for the best spa experience lets head to bangkok!!! heh heh! just got back from there and oh my.................:biggrin::biggrin:

waaahhh...all gatul....inchi) come out..redy..kekeke.......bkk nice.....love bkk very much..will be there next month 4 suoped up 2009 next month....anyone interested..?

yah be4 that i think bkk is the best,....
but after Guangzhou(ChangPing) china.. i got nothing to say about BKK..... lolzzz

i also heard ppl say changping was nice.. haha .. lets make a trip there next time :D