How toyota changed the world

still hurt mah...

KNN !!! no one interested ar???? i got a fren inn printing line, can print close to original standard, but need about RM25 per book.... for photocopy i think the most is only RM20...

guys,

Confirmation that kinokuniya will bring in the book next month or january 10, i have ordered one myself, for those who are interested with the "buatan malaysia" copy, kindly put your names here, so i can estimate how many copies... coz if copy too many times, not good for the book also, coz i plan to keep it for a long long time.. hehehe....

What book you talking about?

---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:50 AM ----------

scott...reserve 1 for me ya!! haha!!
be the 1st or 2nd supporter...hehe!!

so early wake up ar? 5.23am...

aiyaaaa..."ketinggalan keratapi"
go and read the previous post lor... :banghead:

Ya lo.... I ask the train to stop, but it never listen to me... Wahahahah...
but still, that book is talking about what? AIC, ADD, cam, intercooler??? Wahahahah.... Newbie here!

KNN... kino just mailed me again, saying that they do not intend to keep the book in store, have to special order, RM268 wor... but after order will arrive in 3 weeks time... i think have to look for other alternative already.