Kelisa Gathering

Auto ok what our group got one Viva auto damn fast... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:20 AM ----------

why i feel you like MJ??? like play small boy???:thefinger:
we like to play someone that pretend to become small boy....

if u r lucky....u already become DADDY liaw

we like to play someone that pretend to become small boy....

if u r lucky....u already become DADDY liaw

I dont pretend im really good small boy...

no thanks... i dont want to come daddy but thanks to my sis ill becoming uncle before december...

u r wrong....don't look down on your AUTO...

OUR chairman car also AUTO....go uphill DAMN fast...more pickup then manual car...so don't look down on your car...

if u this saturday free..let us know...we yumcha at gohtong jaya

pls dont bluff new member...

A.jay-my car is very slow... im the slowest always

I dont pretend im really good small boy...

no thanks... i dont want to come daddy but thanks to my sis ill becoming uncle before december...

good good....UNCLE KEVIN...

but im the slowest here :D:biggrin:

where u guys from?

we got members in SS2, SS3, Old town, Puchong, Shah Alam, Cheras, Penang, Ipoh, Johor and one from LOrong Gatal...

pls dont bluff new member...

A.jay-my car is very slow... im the slowest always

u slow driver...we all fast driver...:thefinger:

hahaha.. chairman one ady mod gila liao..
Mine one standard :biggrin:even exhaust also standard:biggrin:

taikor my car is really stock and im not chairman just a kuli cuci kereta... you can check my car see is really veli stock...

the member that stay at lorong gatal is kelisa6009:rofl:

wow u know lorong garu.. from penang?
i am from penang...

now working in Putrajaya...

that how i know the chairman...i always gatal and chairman bring me to lorong garu....not a very good chairman..teach all the bad thing to me

i know..in front of your siham u as pure as a newborn child...
but in front of us...u r the most famous crocodile !!!

since when la taiko i very good... you are real sifu when come to all this stuff because ppl normally get to training on weekend you everyday also can training your shooting skill cause you stay siham:adore:

ohhh....now we know y u look so tired liaw...

pls lar...one week got only 2 day...don't lar over stress ur bro...

take it easy bro...

kekeke bro im still V so this section i no experience... hope you can teach me...
easy.,,,,

only few step...

1 Step

buka kaki kangkang...

2 step

make sure full loaded with nitrogen and oxygen

3 step

make 10 second count down

4 step...

then u launch...

5 step

make sure the astronut u launch don't eat roti canai in the shuttle..make sure train them to look for the moon...

6 step

prepare cash to get married

easy.,,,,

only few step...

1 Step

buka kaki kangkang...

2 step

make sure full loaded with nitrogen and oxygen

3 step

make 10 second count down

4 step...

then u launch...

5 step

make sure the astronut u launch don't eat roti canai in the shuttle..make sure train them to look for the moon...

6 step

prepare cash to get married

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:55 PM ----------

lol.. when wanna go genting eat 'siham' :)

we dont go there for siham la... we go there just to drive slow enjoy the fresh air...:wavey:

---------- Post added at 01:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------

bro...we don;t go genting eat siham...

we go genting conquer the road..

this 10 october we are going..wan to join us?

wow so terror man you conquer the road... pls teach all your skill how to do that...:biggrin: