Show us your Civic / Honda picture!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/5083/scan09122009094246amedi.jpg

http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/6804/scan09122009094334mediu.jpg

thanks man! heres conversion from blue card to pink card, lol. notice the blaring differences. $100 road tax per year in the 80s compared to RM20 in the 00's, lol, i guess the ringgit has appreciated so much! lol

bro,ur no plate very shy2 one huh..hihi..adjustable aerodynamic?..btw,nice c-west bodykits..:top:

heheehe..yeah..the adjustable carbon fibre by mugen..hehehe..im just very shy with the speed trap.. LOL:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 PM ----------

u have s2k, i have s600, grandpa of s2k :P lol

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/8818/04092009032.jpg

seriously!!??saluttee!! hehehe hiey grandpa ;p ...come come..attach the pics..i cant see it...

realy salute kao kao ...grandpa of honda car...after rebuilt this car surely will masuk magazine....clasis car with k20 inside...wahahahhaa....i wonder the engine spare part still got or not .....

heheehe..yeah..the adjustable carbon fibre by mugen..hehehe..im just very shy with the speed trap.. LOL:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 PM ----------

seriously!!??saluttee!! hehehe hiey grandpa ;p ...come come..attach the pics..i cant see it...

well here u go

• 05092009046_2.jpg
    05092009046_2.jpg
    83.4 KB · Views: 152
most likely keeping the original engine. the original engine is a timeless masterpiece, 606cc producing 57hp, close to vtec's 100hp per 1 litre magical numbers. best of all, can participate this car in k-car track racing, autokhana, below 1000cc sepang drag battle n/a category

a kancil 660cc only does 34hp, lol and 850cc kancil and 1000cc kelisa has got lots to catch up :D lol

most likely keeping the original engine. the original engine is a timeless masterpiece, 606cc producing 57hp, close to vtec's 100hp per 1 litre magical numbers. best of all, can participate this car in k-car track racing, autokhana, below 1000cc sepang drag battle n/a category

a kancil 660cc only does 34hp, lol and 850cc kancil and 1000cc kelisa has got lots to catch up :D lol

hahha..nice..need some bodywork to do then she's gonna be beautiful...kancil?hmmm my kancil produce more than 80 bhp..hehehe nearly leaving my S2k ahaha..with L500 + subaru impreza turbocharger sys..incldng some more fine tuning sh*t..crazy lil bastard..

anyway..would really love to see the S600 live..classic man...classic!!!:love:

yeah, well, most of the car parts are complete, lol. i just managed to source the side draft quad carb keihin carburetor for the engine, lol, costs rm2100 with shipping to be shipped from australia. now im super broke, i need to sell some rides to help cover this, lol! damnn

but yeah, ur turbo kancil is even faster than the cappucino, but it wouldnt be competing in the same league as mine , considering that mine is n/a , urs is turbo! lol. unless i turbo my lil s600, hahah!