Accord Euro-R CL1 Original For Sale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Accord Euro-R CL1 Original For Sale

All PM replied and thanks for the comments..

Damn this car surely served me well.. Unless I have a very attractive offer, I will most probably keep it. Love the torque..

Bump: All PM replied and thanks for the comments..

Damn this car surely served me well.. Unless I have a very attractive offer, I will most probably keep it. Love the torque..

Bro pls PM me ur estimate price for this car. and roughly how much loan can go? i'm going to 4 doors car soon. Thanks.

Bump: Bro pls PM me ur estimate price for this car. and roughly how much loan can go? i'm going to 4 doors car soon. Thanks.

car still available??
how much the price n loan can go??
please pm me...
i,m seriously interested..

Bump: car still available??
how much the price n loan can go??
please pm me...
i,m seriously interested..

B.U.M.P er Bro i have rear CF4 seat want to exchange? if u want it to look more eye soothing...

Bump: B.U.M.P er Bro i have rear CF4 seat want to exchange? if u want it to look more eye soothing...

Hi bro ....just want to know is the car still available?

Bump: Hi bro ....just want to know is the car still available?

Wanggoat.. the 1st pic is ori CL1. it's a 5lugs rim lah.. moreover, it's tuned by Phaser.. can't recall where i saw this pic n info b4.

Bien's CL1 made a perfect 0-'who knows' launch beat Nizam's H22A-R SM4.. despite standard, kete ni dah cukup kuat.. gud buy gud buy..

Free BUMP!

Wanggoat.. the 1st pic is ori CL1. it's a 5lugs rim lah.. moreover, it's tuned by Phaser.. can't recall where i saw this pic n info b4.

Bien's CL1 made a perfect 0-'who knows' launch beat Nizam's H22A-R SM4.. despite standard, kete ni dah cukup kuat.. gud buy gud buy..

Free BUMP!
diam-diam sudah laa :listen:.. time tu keta tempang walbro tgh kemaruk minyak :stickyman:

free bump 4 seller (if it's still available)

Bro, please PM me your best price & how much loan can arrange? where can i view the car?

Bro..i m interest to your car..Give me ur best price..i rasa biasa tengok this car area shah alam ...0123301976..

Hi Bro, just nice i am looking for this what the best price you can offer, what the best loan amount & no of year can get?