Kelisa Gathering

head still spinning...had beer wif stout then had siham. but cant beat the excitement i got when looking at kenari club president`s korap korip light last night hoooo

K2OC committee is just a joke, lack of knowledge in cars and only know fashion their cars like barbie dolls with ugly looking blings !!!! :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

hahaha....yealo....what to do?stick back to ron95 first la...see how things goes la...aiks..my stock slow car can even use ron 90 ma...(based on specification) hehehe

your fast VTEC car cannot lo...must use ron 97 and above >.<

hahaha....yealo....what to do?stick back to ron95 first la...see how things goes la...aiks..my stock slow car can even use ron 90 ma...(based on specification) hehehe

your fast VTEC car cannot lo...must use ron 97 and above >.quote]

hehehee... then u ma use the ron95 for ur |
btw, i try edy, not so responsive as b4, powerwise, not big difren, but engine jerking when cold, lower mileage thats really kill me...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

hehehee... then u ma use the ron95 for ur |
btw, i try edy, not so responsive as b4, powerwise, not big difren, but engine jerking when cold, lower mileage thats really kill me...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Jin kor, SALUTE:adore::adore::adore::adore: next time must call u sifu edy n must teach more cocking techniques !!!
Btw Ron 95 that bad meh? Lucky i fill it full yesterday.... As i did some research in the library the other day, i assume lower compression engines ( the K2 1.0 ori engines ) it should live more healthy with lower ron rating fuel as it burns more easily than higher Rons. As V-tec i think at least ron 97, if not the knocking sensor will be busy retarding timing all the while n oso O2 sensor busy correcting the AFR .

Fcuk MCB... KNN not block ZTH also lucky still can access here through proxy site....

Apektua- you are XMARC from k2oc if im not wrong??? how you bolt on turbo??? running fine???

---------- Post added at 10:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:00 AM ----------

Loneo nice to meet you... didnt get to see your car as i left early.. but i heard kena rape kao kao by KM...