Altezza spotted!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
spotted manual altezza WPY5188 for sale @ mudah.com.my...

got NOS somore. :smokin:

Spotted....at Lot 10.......

• 27082009529.jpg
    27082009529.jpg
    46.2 KB · Views: 202
  • 27082009530.jpg
    27082009530.jpg
    52.6 KB · Views: 189
tis car always spotted in Kuchai Entrepreneurs Park........ Good looking :top:

Hey Mike..where is yr ride ...my neck already very long waiting to see it...:rofl:

me too...mike,dun la so secretive,show la before plonk in 1j :burnout:

taiko eddie & taiko damon,
got the car d. sorry yesterday couldn't make it to tt.
still trying to adapt to the car power band.
still need to touch-up some thing.

Yealor got pics of other people rides but not yours:rofl:
here ya go.. Interior all standard ler..so no need pic la..
ass-shot, donno why put ass-shot, just follow the trend) :rofl:
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/240350.vB
engine stock standard, no mod.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/240351.vB
*click to enlarge*

wuahaha.. i'll post the pic once i see mike's...
i post 2 above d.

fuyoohh...shining new~

again,congrates on your new ride bro!

taiko eddie & taiko damon,
got the car d. sorry yesterday couldn't make it to tt.
still trying to adapt to the car power band.
still need to touch-up some thing.

here ya go.. Interior all standard ler..so no need pic la..
ass-shot, donno why put ass-shot, just follow the trend) :rofl:
View attachment 240350
engine stock standard, no mod.
View attachment 240351
*click to enlarge*

i post 2 above d.

congratz bro on ur new ride. off the topic for a while. i notice your pic in ur engine bay and the radiator cover seems like turning to yellowish, which is indicating that it's getting old and shud be replace. i got mine replaced once i got my car as recommended by Trial.

Spotted....at Lot 10.......
After reading this yesterday afternoon.... went to KL about 3-4pm.... bump into this same Tezza at a roundabout... could recoznise it due to the special rear spoiler...Driver was a young chinese chap.....with a pretty and young chinese girl riding shotgun.....:driver:

Spoted 2 gray colour altezza at genting 1st world car park BXX 9112 and 5533 . Lady driver on the 9112 car. with tiang goal and tailight colour. clean car. 5533 i know who he is...

---------- Post added 09-01-2009 at 12:03 AM ---------- Previous post was 08-31-2009 at 11:58 PM ----------

wfhan : congrat for ur car bro. finally... and nice backside shot. lol.... btw i notice the endine bay was gray colour. the previous owner respray the car b4?