Kelisa Gathering

no laaa...last time when im in college and litte money..i go there lerr..seduce the girls there..got few places..and few girls only...BUT the best i still remember...Her name is jenny, fuh!~ the best of all....can bring out like gfren...horny2 time call her.."give kaw2"..like fuck buddy like tat..

now i'm not like that edy..now Working, Got gf edy...soon wanna maried oo..old edy laaa...BUT not that old haa~..hehehehe:smokin:

---------- Post added at 04:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:57 PM ----------

wah horny.. u really make me horny.. cannot i need to tahan my virginity for my wife.. i shall skip and not open ZTH for the next few days.. i cannot be learning all this stuff..

Muhahahahaha..u funny man!! hahahaha!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah horny.. u really make me horny.. cannot i need to tahan my virginity for my wife.. i shall skip and not open ZTH for the next few days.. i cannot be learning all this stuff..

pls lar...don't put ur so call virgin face here lar..we all know u no longer virgin lar....

no laaa...last time when im in college and litte money..i go there lerr..seduce the girls there..got few places..and few girls only...BUT the best i still remember...Her name is jenny, fuh!~ the best of all....can bring out like gfren...horny2 time call her.."give kaw2"..like fuck buddy like tat..

now i'm not like that edy..now Working, Got gf edy...soon wanna maried oo..old edy laaa...BUT not that old haa~..hehehehe:smokin:

---------- Post added at 04:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:57 PM ----------

Muhahahahaha..u funny man!! hahahaha!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

u damn luckly fellar..got all the chance to try all this...:adore::adore::love::love:

---------- Post added at 05:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

Waahhhahhh:rofl::rofl:very happy when step in this thread!!:adore::rofl:

our thread is on kelisa stuff....nothing special..hehe...

:smokin:

pls lar...don't put ur so call virgin face here lar..we all know u no longer virgin lar....

u damn luckly fellar..got all the chance to try all this...:adore::adore::love::love:

---------- Post added at 05:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

our thread is on kelisa stuff....nothing special..hehe...

:smokin:

the name off the tread soon gonna change to ham sap lou gathering:rofl:

ahahah i was enjoting my reading on all the urut batin stuffs, getting wet then fortunately jineil2en reeled me back to reality. ahahhahahah

---------- Post added at 02:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:22 AM ----------

I apologize for interrupting and posting in the wrong Thread.

I'm desperate to find a Kelisa Engine Block 1.0cc. Complete block with Oil Sum, cranks, pulleys, pisto, j-rod & etc etc.

If you know anyone who is willing to let it go at a decent price, let me know. No kastam form also can. Mine cracked.

Cheers Mate

Thanks in Advance.

Sorry once again.

Regards
LEE
012-3781484

http://www.mudah.my/Enjin-Kosong-KELISA-1000cc-3764505.htm hope can help

bro..AD08 tak ada for 14" leh...

so AD07 now like gold in the market...

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:28 AM ----------

guys

TONITE YUM CHA AT SUNWAY...

farewell to one of our member...he is going back to JB liaw...so tonite is his last night in KL...so anyone wan to come..pls call me..thanks

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:28 AM ----------

guys

farewell to one of our member...he is going back to JB liaw...so tonite is his last night in KL...so anyone wan to come..pls call me..thanks

Ok ok ill call you later

---------- Post added at 08:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:15 AM ----------

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/301105-hwl-heavy-duty-serviceable-absorbers.html#post3824208

your input pls...

guys

sunway where? im in kl d. just reached here last nite. then we have farewell for me oso la. i m going back jb also, but sunday la.. eheheh :wavey:

what number to call?who? - lone 0197511452 -

sunway where? im in kl d. just reached here last nite. then we have farewell for me oso la. i m going back jb also, but sunday la.. eheheh :wavey:

what number to call?who? - lone 0197511452 -
bro...good good...

the place to meet is opposite Sunway...there is a shell station....around that place...if u wan to come..i meet u at the shell station..but the time not yet confirm...should be after 10pm....

my number 016-4397718 (kaimeng)

bro...good good...

the place to meet is opposite Sunway...there is a shell station....around that place...if u wan to come..i meet u at the shell station..but the time not yet confirm...should be after 10pm....

my number 016-4397718 (kaimeng)

after 10 is good. the latter, also can. i might need to send some fish to m friend in putrajaya. we r giving away our fish. cannot maintain d our aquarium here.. aahhaha

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

check out the news. i came out in d paper.. eheheh 2nd picture

http://rage.com.my/writeups/story.asp?file=/2009/8/26/rage_issues/20090825174318&sec=rage_issues

after 10 is good. the latter, also can. i might need to send some fish to m friend in putrajaya. we r giving away our fish. cannot maintain d our aquarium here.. aahhaha

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

check out the news. i came out in d paper.. eheheh 2nd picture

http://rage.com.my/writeups/story.asp?file=/2009/8/26/rage_issues/20090825174318&sec=rage_issues

woah famous.... oh ok so you are a teacher... :adore: