Kelisa Gathering

Bro, u're good mann. Understand which person i'm referring to....
Bro ppl, avoid kena K(Kevin) Flu or else will start FFK around .....
P/s Kevin dun kill me when reading this ....... kekeke

but i long time dint saw kevin post comment already...dunno where he go leh....?

Woi i now bit busy la at work... and i normally on my talk cock mode on weekday only... weekend im on my angel mode...

I never FFK la... this pig always say i FFK... spread rumor la this little piggy...

Woi i now bit busy la at work... and i normally on my talk cock mode on weekday only... weekend im on my angel mode...

I never FFK la... this pig always say i FFK... spread rumor la this little piggy...

Wow can't imagine ape man assassin with angel wings.......
Bro sorry lar i won't spread rumor anymore. Next time i tell Luke very punctual 1 !!!

going to puke.......

Wah in the toilet ok dont dirty your office floor:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

y never see u waiting for us at the bus stop when we r having our sempah TT one geh? at the shell station waiting for others is it? haha.... dun be angry, just kidding only

Sorry la sifu next time i try be earlier... but that day really sorry cause i waiting at the shell station for ah lok... i was there early with the maroon kenari k3ve... then call you realise you waiting at bus stop:bawling::bawling::bawling: then i come there join...

But salute you for always being early and first at bus stop:adore:

y never see u waiting for us at the bus stop when we r having our sempah TT one geh? at the shell station waiting for others is it? haha.... dun be angry, just kidding only

aiyo you must know...chairman is always be the late 1...hahaha:burnout:

---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

Sorry la sifu next time i try be earlier... but that day really sorry cause i waiting at the shell station for ah lok... i was there early with the maroon kenari k3ve... then call you realise you waiting at bus stop:bawling::bawling::bawling: then i come there join...

anyway bro, u will b joining us at sepang this sunday, won't u?

bro..no need to say sorry to him....he won't issue u warning letter...just shoot when u feel like u wan to...

don;t worry...i won't puke in my place...i will go to you when i wan to puke