What's the stupidest "race" you've seen in Msia?

personal experience... was cruising 60-80m/h in housing area near Sc14 and out of no where, an EVO black color (not sure 8 or 9) came out from a junction and tailgate me all the way to federal hi-way. I wasnt driving too slow and i've even try to drive to the left and let him overtake but he still tailgating me very close. I can hardy see his car hood. before we exit to Federal Hi-way, we stuck in a traffic light and i cant hear his turbo boosted sound and he was revving his engine.

when we hit federal hi-way, i was driving round 80km/h in middle lane and yet, this fella still following closely. since i know he can easily 'tapau' my ride, i really have no idea why i was choosen to be tailgated.

i just ignore this fella and when we reached batu3 tol, he was stucked in the cash tol lane....and i just drove off in Smart Tag lane .... lol ...

looser... drive Evo but no smart tag kah?? go get 1 first before even thinking to tailgate some1 lah...

some i saw are:

1) Kancil cucuk-ing Toyota Soarer
2) Iswara rev his engine and then wheel spin beside a Rx8
3) Kelisa cucuk-ing a Supra

there are some more which i malas to mention.....

I have witnessed many stupid "races" and the worst of them all involved a friend of mine who drove a Swift sport and chose to race with a Myvi, both the cars ended up crashing in the underground tunnel in LDP.

As my friend got out of the car, the driver of the Myvi ran him down while in the midst of fleeing the scene.

The result?

The death of my friend.

wtf dude...that is dam disturbing man my face changed colour after reading d last sentence 0_0! murderer on d loose?!

wat the hell.... ur frend memang white white kenak langgar.

I wonder why ppl always like to flee from the accident scene. langgar ppl then quick quick run away.

some i saw are:

1) Kancil cucuk-ing Toyota Soarer
2) Iswara rev his engine and then wheel spin beside a Rx8
3) Kelisa cucuk-ing a Supra

there are some more which i malas to mention.....

oh u haven't the slightest idea what i can add on to that list...

Bro Blackie, maybe u can add in more...cos this incident happen to my friend.

stupidest race i've seen so far..during last year's Sunburst along Mnt. Kiara highway..
I had a near missed accident with those rempit mthrfckrs while they were racing :banghead:

driving a friend's mr2 wid wide bodykit at night alone to check on the tune wid a wideband. when i realized, i was being cucuk by not one but few cars... but of course during that time i was already fed up and not in the mood as the car has a freaking loud exhaust and super stiff suspension. it was hell inside the cockpit..... i just cruise at 60 till they got fedup and tekan kaw kaw to overtake me after that... huh...

haihsss...reverse racing....is the saddest ive seen... the best part...i also participated with a bunch of friends....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

come to kepong area on fri or sat nite....many little boy boy who came out with their uncle, auntie, papa or mama cars...then "cucuking" every dam* car in front of them, i've seen them tailgating until "BANG"...then blur lor, parents pay for it.....this is also a special typical race.......
coz not their car, so no feel......and never consider on other's safety on the road.

"Any race done on the street is a stupid race.. "

Win a ferarri? MAUHAHHAHAAH.... i'd like to meet up with whomever that claims that

Let me add to that.

Any race done on the street and bragged about in forums is a stupid race...

Definitely the Wira driver knows he can't win but i do think its all just for fun. To see and hear how the Ferrari accelerates. In fact, most of the time when i see Ferrari's, they're mostly driving at 5% of their potential. Slow, steady and i have this feeling they like to be watched!!

i think maybe not to 5% but maybe only 2% on thier potential... how fast you are, how closed gap between with death angel... speed is not wrong, but do it in right time, right place...

It seems I'm also one of the stupid ones... :hmmmm:

been doing the so-called-stupid-race 3x ever since i've swap wif L5 turbo engine...but all of the runs are done @ SKVE kajang bound and/or MRR2 late at nite (working late...)

Lamborghini (S'pore plate) @ SKVE
Once, this beautiful Lamborghini passed me in sedate pace. Reason for to race it because the driver itself is sooo pretty... yup! its a gurl... i think no older than 25 yrs old :love:

wanna ask her join me for satay dinner :love: but she's too damn fast :banghead:

Ferrari (I think its the Scaglietti oso wif S'pore plate @ SKVE)
Cucuk the car because want to verify... izzit true a Ferrari can emit a bluish glow at exhaust tip when accelerate hard...

well, it did :adore:

Subaru STI (bugeye @ MRR2)
Cucuk the car because I really like the boxer sound!!! cucuk the car until the car pull over...

after a quick chat (and lotsa patient to calm him down :adore: ).... and now we're fren...even gave me the opportunity drive the car albeit for short distance only :love:

all in all not to be rude or langsi (izzit the correct word?) just wanna test2 only... and i did it when the road got no/few cars and the condition is not dangerous....

but most of the time, just cruising along 90~100kmh only

pls dun shoot me :adore: :bawling: :adore: