Kelisa Gathering

Emm ....... u're totally true !!! Illegal gathering call last minute at least got >50% ppl pop out ....
So more illegal less legal !!!

illegal shoik mah... for boring fellow like me...:proud:

---------- Post added at 09:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:15 AM ----------

illegal TT more ppl come...legal TT...only me and lonewolf...

so in future i will do more illegal TT

yes more illegal but legal also can la bro....

WOW so sad TT cancel... hope you still enjoy with your siham on saturday night and sunday morning:listen:

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

Sorry bro, make u all cancel TT :embarassed: !!! Can say is Kevin fault lar, can't wake up early !!!
By the way we not only illegal gathering lor, at least we have healthy gathering like waterfall TT :hmmmm:

bugger straight away blame me very smart:bawling:

---------- Post added at 09:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:17 AM ----------

cheong? have we meet before?

taikor..more info lar...

anyway...welcome to our club....we only do illegal and only illegal gathering....

---------- Post added at 09:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:31 AM ----------

we cancel the TT.....only two car..my sifu say no syok...so we postponed to further notice...
:bawling:

WOW got someone stalk KM...:adore:

illegal shoik mah... for boring fellow like me...:proud:

---------- Post added at 09:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:15 AM ----------

yes more illegal but legal also can la bro....

WOW so sad TT cancel... hope you still enjoy with your siham on saturday night and sunday morning:listen:

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

bugger straight away blame me very smart:bawling:

---------- Post added at 09:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:17 AM ----------

WOW got someone stalk KM...:adore:

no worries...i will do more illegal TT for u Mr Chairman...

i enjoy my siham everyday...so no need only on that saturday and sunday...

no one stalk me lar...i have nothing that he don't have...so maybe this is our new member to our club...

no worries...i will do more illegal TT for u Mr Chairman...

i enjoy my siham everyday...so no need only on that saturday and sunday...

no one stalk me lar...i have nothing that he don't have...so maybe this is our new member to our club...

Im just a noobie here... and to be chairman must be above 25 years atleast so me cannot sifu sorry la...

Emm ....... u're totally true !!! Illegal gathering call last minute at least got >50% ppl pop out ....
So more illegal less legal !!!

illegal TT at night mah...afternoon can sleep kao kao only go mah...legal at day time some body sleep do no until wat time so no ppl go loh

Im just a noobie here... and to be chairman must be above 25 years atleast so me cannot sifu sorry la...

Bro, u're so eligible for the CHAIRMAN position. Your speech is so powerful and convincing !!! So whateva u said we sure follow, of ya not too mention, u're always the 1 we have to wait for ages :rock: So if u're not chairman then who is .....

Sorry lar bro, i straight away accuse u of FFK ..... Now i know u're chairman so next time i dun dare to question your decision .... :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 08:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03 PM ----------

Wei how much Danny want to sell his bar ? I'm looking for 1 leh !!!

Bro, u're so eligible for the CHAIRMAN position. Your speech is so powerful and convincing !!! So whateva u said we sure follow, of ya not too mention, u're always the 1 we have to wait for ages :rock: So if u're not chairman then who is .....

Sorry lar bro, i straight away accuse u of FFK ..... Now i know u're chairman so next time i dun dare to question your decision .... :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 08:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03 PM ----------

bro...u really play with fire leh here....becarefull..later chairman tahan u under ISA then u know

As for the bar call Danny ask very nice fellow la he will give cheap cheap one dont worry...

This PIG ah 1st time and 1 time only la i late... normally never late... Im not chairman la... ppl with power car only can be chairman my car slow bai how???:bawling:

---------- Post added at 07:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:23 AM ----------

bro...u really play with fire leh here....becarefull..later chairman tahan u under ISA then u know

no ISA for him la...
If harmful ZTH "G" only will get ISA...

'G' in ZTH is tohsan,lonewolf & KM... all the wise sifu... to take care young monkey like me... hahahah...

not to forget the KING sorry i mean talk cock king ah jin taikor...

this fellow dont play sure youll kena ISA one

Institute
Seksa
Ahjin

bro...u call him...u deal directly with him...his bar now already remove from his car...seems still like brand new..the colour of the bar is RED....(Aerospeed)

As for the bar call Danny ask very nice fellow la he will give cheap cheap one dont worry...

This PIG ah 1st time and 1 time only la i late... normally never late... Im not chairman la... ppl with power car only can be chairman my car slow bai how???:bawling:

---------- Post added at 07:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:23 AM ----------

no ISA for him la...
If harmful ZTH "G" only will get ISA...

'G' in ZTH is tohsan,lonewolf & KM... all the wise sifu... to take care young monkey like me... hahahah...

not to forget the KING sorry i mean talk cock king ah jin taikor...

this fellow dont play sure youll kena ISA one

Institute
Seksa
Ahjin

then we let the KING decide...see if he wan to send anyone here to ISA

Aiyer, next time dun dare to play with fire edy, sorry mr CHAIRMAN. Dun screw me up n send me to the zth ISA wor ....... Damn scary ..... talk cock non stop, freaky !!!

But seriously lar, if ask other bro outside there bout opinion who looks more like chairman, definite they'll say Luke the chairman n KM the secretary ....... Am i right KM ?

u r right....i am now also secretary to my company...so actually i more to secretary work then chairman work...