Kelisa Gathering

got got....later will update in facebook

need a rest after so long serve ZTH taikor....

cannot lar...me and my gf use the same room...so girl give her massage...then guy wan for me loh.....

Damn kesian u lar didn't get to touch by chics, i know u damn sien 1 get massage by guy !!!

which resort did u go to in Koh Sa Mui?

i stay at A'ls Resort located at chaweng beach....the place not bad leh...quite new....

Damn kesian u lar didn't get to touch by chics, i know u damn sien 1 get massage by guy !!!

actually massage by the guy not bad leh....a day before that i went for Oil Massage by a women....not that good

i stay at A'ls Resort located at chaweng beach....the place not bad leh...quite new....

actually massage by the guy not bad leh....a day before that i went for Oil Massage by a women....not that good

Not good because she never play your banana right???:love: if play means sure you say good..:proud:

i actually wan to ask her wan..how do we make our DIDI last longer like we take Viagra...haha

who the hell told u that take the blue can last longer..??? & why must last longer since u can give a double-tap in half an hour..?? double enjoyment just like u using Darlie ma.... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

kanineh....damn i hate K20c...

they close my theard on OUtt Sepang 23 August...

damn....because of the event is not sponsor they close it...tiu the committee...they are the same as the G now...lousy....

kanineh....damn i hate K20c...

they close my theard on OUtt Sepang 23 August...

damn....because of the event is not sponsor they close it...tiu the committee...they are the same as the G now...lousy....

Yes i also damn fucking piss wei damn stupid... who going to sponsor them they go track bikin malu only go track sure drive slow damn fuckers la... i gonna tear out my K2oc sticker today damn bikin malu ask ppl sponsor...

Come la i beh tahan d i gonna ask why...

---------- Post added at 09:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

Other UOTT no sponsor also they go but this one??? If they answer properly ok if not i gonna shoot them KAW KAW hahaha...

Yes i also damn fucking piss wei damn stupid... who going to sponsor them they go track bikin malu only go track sure drive slow damn fuckers la... i gonna tear out my K2oc sticker today damn bikin malu ask ppl sponsor...

---------- Post added at 09:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

Other UOTT no sponsor also they go but this one??? If they answer properly ok if not i gonna shoot them KAW KAW hahaha...

i already send pm to the so call treasurer ...that stupid bugger say if ppl sponsor then only can post...damn u lar...u think u r who? Pro racer ah....mahai...this kind of person can become committee...going to complaint to the chairman when i see him...

Complain d... hahaha topic now back open... :driver: The fellow who lock the account cant even speak english so no use talk to him:mad:

Sky the pressident nice fellow he open back d...:driver:

Include me in, we keep bom them kaw kaw till the freaking committee kenot tahan then they know.
I'll definite will talk like a barbarian / hooligan 1 !!!! Any1 joining us ??? :hmmmm:

Problem solve they all scared of out Chairman-Kelisa6009... All say bow and say sorry to him and open up the tread d...

Dont play with Kelisa6009 power in forum...

kelisa6009=najib:adore::adore::adore:

Problem solve they all scared of out Chairman-Kelisa6009... All say bow and say sorry to him and open up the tread d...

Dont play with Kelisa6009 power in forum...

kelisa6009=najib:adore::adore::adore:

I tot he should be Dr. M !?!?! He more chun, retired edy still so active n yet powerful !!!

guys

This sunday TT at Air Terjun Chamang is on

Time : 10am
Location to meet: Bus Stop (usual place where we meet for Genting Sempah)

Attendance:
1) Me & GF
2) Lonewolf & Siham
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

about the food part...

we plan to have sandwich, drinks, fruit, etc..

so the cost of all this food will be bought by me and we share the cost...all of u ok with it?

i need some equipment...who got camping Tent?

pls post in k-car paradise thread....