Kelisa Gathering

Wei bikini chics not nice to see lar, better set your attention to all the topless hunks !!!! :thefinger:

bro...don't lar...can see bikini already very good liaw...
don't ask so much

let me arrange all the stuff after i come back from overseas...will update here when i get it done

Bump: let me arrange all the stuff after i come back from overseas...will update here when i get it done

let me arrange all the stuff after i come back from overseas...will update here when i get it done

Bump: let me arrange all the stuff after i come back from overseas...will update here when i get it done

Which country u going wor, Las Vegas for marriage ?

so after married....he cant join us liao loh..so he will become chairman soon

Which country u going wor, Las Vegas for marriage ?

me going to "koh samui" this friday till monday....

aiya you know i know lah.....

what u know i don't know

KM going to thailand for one last play with other siham cause after married he wanna be good...:biggrin:

pls...i never play with other siham before...only got the change to play with the one stick to me now

so after married....he cant join us liao loh..so he will become chairman soon

chairman is LUKE!!! me just the secretary to him...organise all the TT and illegal event for him...

He still can join us dont worry just maybe his car will have baby bucket seat also la...:smokin:

already got my Recaro Baby sit stand by....just wait for the time nia...

no need to says sorry....

count me in la..:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: got bikini wat...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

okook...will keep u update on the event...

what u know i don't know

pls...i never play with other siham before...only got the change to play with the one stick to me now

chairman is LUKE!!! me just the secretary to him...organise all the TT and illegal event for him...

fuyoo going Thailand ka? better be extra careful, remember to wash kao kao n clean clean after chasing Pu ying :biggrin:

what u know i don't know

WOW since when i became chairman??? im just a good small boy who like to join all you bad boys for TT thats all...:biggrin:

The recaro sit pinjam me first la so i can use it as my driver sit:thefinger:... dont worry i can fit in...:driver:

fuyoo going Thailand ka? better be extra careful, remember to wash kao kao n clean clean after chasing Pu ying :biggrin:

taikor...my siham also go with me lar...so no chance to do other extra thing there...

WOW since when i became chairman??? im just a good small boy who like to join all you bad boys for TT thats all...:biggrin:

The recaro sit pinjam me first la so i can use it as my driver sit:thefinger:... dont worry i can fit in...:driver:

sorry...i will reserve to my future baby...u wan...sendiri beli..hehe

taikor...my siham also go with me lar...so no chance to do other extra thing there...

sorry...i will reserve to my future baby...u wan...sendiri beli..hehe

Tailou, a real man very I mean VERY HARD to resist the, u know attraction on the road side. Find a chance to sneek out midnight lar. What u do there we'll support u from ur back !!!! But make sure when u go back to ur your siham u're as clean as pure water lar !!!

Bump: Luke we will not be fooled by your good boy look 1 !!!! :thefinger:

Tailou, a real man very I mean VERY HARD to resist the, u know attraction on the road side. Find a chance to sneek out midnight lar. What u do there we'll support u from ur back !!!! But make sure when u go back to ur your siham u're as clean as pure water lar !!!

Bump: Luke we will not be fooled by your good boy look 1 !!!! :thefinger:

No good boy look la... im really a good boy...

KM-when siham busy you rush go for a quicky la...

Oh ya i miss ZTH at last its back...

Are u sure u're a good boy, good boy never attempt to poison other members to go for a QUICKY though !!!!!!:thefinger:

ahhhhh......just came back from Thailand...

damn song leh...go Coffee spa....first time i been touch by a GUY....kanasai....all naked....hehehe anyway...very relaxing after the massage...

ahhhhh......just came back from Thailand...

damn song leh...go Coffee spa....first time i been touch by a GUY....kanasai....all naked....hehehe anyway...very relaxing after the massage...

wah....so syok !got take photo or not....?