[wts] Toyota ae101,111 short shift/gear knob Trd

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

[wts] Toyota ae101,111 short shift/gear knob Trd

brother

[wts] Toyota AE92 short shifter

item: Toyota ae101,111 short shift gear

price: rm250

Condition: Brand new

Deal method: COD or Posting

item: TRD Gear Knob

price: rm80each

available colour: white and black colour

condition: brand new

Deal method: COD or Posting

For other performance part please "Click Here" or Log on coozauto.blogspot.com

DSCN1314.jpg

DSCN1309.jpg

DSCN1315.jpg

• DSCN1314.jpg
    DSCN1314.jpg
    39.1 KB · Views: 2,503
bro is it can use to ae101? i saw that's not like the ori 101 short shift. if u cn get the pic with already install in the car

YES im sure that is for ae101. looking for the buyer plug it in will pos the picture soon.i sell 1 ady but not use in ae101 is us in corona old version then convert 3s.the 4man say his one is same with ae101.will upload the picture soon.

for more information please call 017-2292882 jack

bro still available ma..?? give me best price wit the gear knob too.... PM me plz... thx..........

want to say sorry to mr. alex from Singapore your phone number is not available when i call in may be some mistake i done.but i want to tell you this short shift is prove cant use in ae101 and 111. this short shift is for toyota ae92.

hope you can see my message here.:proud:

So this short shifter kit is for ae92 chassis?, how bout a ae92 with BT 5spd gearbox, will it fit?

May i know what is "BT". 5spd gear box no problem for ae92 u can come and view.

BT= blacktop

referencing the 4age 20valve blacktop

BT= blacktop

referencing the 4age 20valve blacktop

may i know yours black top engine is from which half cut?if the engine is from ae101, sorry it cant use.if your gear box dun have mod still use back ae92 gear box sure it can use for your car.:biggrin:

update....

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:19 PM ----------

update....

Hai .. bro

still available short shift for toyota ae101??:biggrin: where u shop?? inside giant tmn connought??

tq