Someone broke my Z antenna.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

TamanLinkin

Well just realized it when I arrive at home :bawling: . So now I need to replace it. How much for the new antenna? Or any better aftermarket? Thanks.

mine also broke last time...took me up to 1 month to search at chop shop....lastly found it at puchong....but dat chop shop sembelih me...bought at rm400 just for dat thing....wawawawa:bawling:

Ya is easy to get stolen, that why i keep my one and change it to aftermarket one so if got stolen also not so heart broken.......

So i did a little bit shopping at several automart near my place today. There are one that fit but its ugly ( it has stripes lol ) and damn long. Any idea where I can get the same length as the ori without that stupid stripes? RM400 for antenna is crazy lah lol.

Have you consider ordering online?

Below are links I got while searching via google. I have never tried ordering from them before.

http://www.courtesyparts.com/350z-parts-z33-2003-2008/accessories/exterior/-c-714_881_1236.html

http://www.stubbyantenna.com/detail1.asp?key=Nissan_350Z_2003

Have you consider ordering online?

Below are links I got while searching via google. I have never tried ordering from them before.

http://www.courtesyparts.com/350z-parts-z33-2003-2008/accessories/exterior/-c-714_881_1236.html

http://www.stubbyantenna.com/detail1.asp?key=Nissan_350Z_2003

Thats the problem. No experience ordering online other than from Malaysian company. Hmmm... looks like I need to go to kedai ah-bang next. Do you think they let me in if I come with Viva with shorts and selipar jepun? :biggrin: