ZEX NOS kit

custom ordered at MAGNUS.. 4 additional injectors ports + 4 NoS ports.. :stupid:

MAGNUS do the local custom ordered with 4 NOS ports?

There's another brand ... Torque Nitrous system.. been using it for almost 7 years.. ICHIBAN!

call 012-2825980

TOrque Nitrous system any diff with zex or some other brand?

but you still need the ecu to activate the nos ....

yup , normally they are not recommend to using switch, using ecu setting is alright ma.. so anyone can told me are there Fcon Vpro come with NOS control? Cos if not maybe i need to using another piggyback (unichip) to set it, thn my car using 3 ECU already(stock+vpro+unichip) ..:banghead:

well MAGNUS sell's the exact manifold off the shelf...and some local shops carry them as well...

NoS can be installed for a few reasons..
1. to minimise lag..
2. to increase power..

and yes, i've driven a car wit NoS before... err...nothing like 2F2F... :rofl:

wahhh..cannot see by pass car la like dat..i wish i will experience it someday..
mayb later u can share a video with us,show how it looks like.:biggrin:.

Torq nitrous system is an in house malaysian nitrous produce which has been in the industry for almost 10 years now.. .it's used in cars that's sleeper on the street and competition cars that's almost 800-900 hps ...

Bump: Torq nitrous system is an in house malaysian nitrous produce which has been in the industry for almost 10 years now.. .it's used in cars that's sleeper on the street and competition cars that's almost 800-900 hps ...

Bump: If u got any queries for Torq nitrous system, u can pm me... i do carry it as well.. ;) (part time la.. cari makan susah...)

well MAGNUS sell's the exact manifold off the shelf...and some local shops carry them as well...

NoS can be installed for a few reasons..
1. to minimise lag..
2. to increase power..

and yes, i've driven a car wit NoS before... err...nothing like 2F2F... :rofl:

2F2F gave the world a new fantasy for Nitrous and car modding
a fren of mine even sat in my car after i changed to a new race clutch
and he was not pleased , his comment was "how come when u change gear no sound like 2F2F , it supposed to have a "jig jig" sound when u change gear,
ahhh dammmm

jin's car don't have jig jig... only JIGGY JIGGY... get JIGGY WIT IT.... :rofl:

Bump: jerry..

to activate NoS.. you ECU needs an output to control any additional hardware it is to control.. i'm not sure bout how many outputs F-Con has..but u could check with your tuner to find out how to link it up... using a wet system is simple and safe..

:smokin:

to activate NoS.. you ECU needs an output to control any additional hardware it is to control.. i'm not sure bout how many outputs F-Con has..but u could check with your tuner to find out how to link it up... using a wet system is simple and safe..

jin's car don't have jig jig... only JIGGY JIGGY... get JIGGY WIT IT.... :rofl:

so actually most of the engine management come with nos controller actually? wet & dry kit the different just add on a fuel solenoid right?

yup.. get your tuner to re-wire and hook up the solenoids and re-tune.

Done before.35-50hp no need Ecu control.just retard from your distributor.GTI 1.8 stock 120hp,with NOS 178hp.Now i shoot 200hp twin dry jeting on the turbo engine.Same boost u can look the hp going up to the hill.Love it.
ehh.. if me pasang nos to my stock engine.. na, auto. the engine will tahan ka?
maybe 35hp or 50hp jetting like that
:bawling:

Done before.35-50hp no need Ecu control.just retard from your distributor.GTI 1.8 stock 120hp,with NOS 178hp.Now i shoot 200hp twin dry jeting on the turbo engine.Same boost u can look the hp going up to the hill.Love it.

Hahaha thx bro, not easy kong rite?? Use wet kit ehehe... Na auto summore..

u forgot u using cvt gear box ar..hello...!!!:idea:

Tau ba boss,, itu la headache a
Bit with choosing turbo hahaha.. Put nos the engine and gearbox koyak ke??? Mau light mod 1st .. After found gear box, that time I cari stroker kit kekeke

Can find the torque converter???

upgrade torque converter and clucth pack racing..ok la.kalau rosak baru ada biz hehehehe

where can cari tu torque converter?? If rosak, my car gonna park at jo
There as display car or for customer seat at there chitchat oledi hahaha