Kelisa Gathering

very sad last night...

my BAby (kelisa) kena tapao by all my sifu here....shit what i need to do to make my baby proud?

anyone can advice?

Bump: very sad last night...

my BAby (kelisa) kena tapao by all my sifu here....shit what i need to do to make my baby proud?

anyone can advice?

Bump: very sad last night...

anyone can advice?

I remember one Holyman said a magic word then it all make sense in the end:

"K3VE!"

lol.. i don't really like too big of a tits.. damn kesian the girl la.. very san foo one i heard... back ache all.. just nice would be the word.. ;)

"t" is the word of the day.. lol.. i think i won't be able to drive a car without "t" la.. now wanto take license for big bike already.. wah kns, damn exp to take the license only.. about 700 bucks.. anyone here got jalan?

The Holyman said "think of building with alphabet "B", the $$$ will all within your reach" :biggrin:

Baba boy luv a lot of things most important all must have "T" at the back like turbo and tits big one :biggrin:

"B"....apa itu?

lol.. i don't really like too big of a tits.. damn kesian the girl la.. very san foo one i heard... back ache all.. just nice would be the word.. ;)

"t" is the word of the day.. lol.. i think i won't be able to drive a car without "t" la.. now wanto take license for big bike already.. wah kns, damn exp to take the license only.. about 700 bucks.. anyone here got jalan?

yaya..too big also boh song wan....kanasai 1 hand cannot hold all mana boh massage.....

bro...i got one lobang where u don;t need to pay so much....just ride the bike without license...:stupid:

...holiday habis edy....:mad::mad::mad:

bro..u mana pergi?
BAli? Europe?

Kelisa6009 so how the drag when sorry i couldnt make it....

Lovemaker- dont ride bike la will die fast...

Jin- you missing so long??? kena hold hostage by along ah???:thefinger:

Bump: Kelisa6009 so how the drag when sorry i couldnt make it....

bro 6009 & Luke...
i'm went to US to study the new AH1N1 flu ma...:proud:
no choice la, world war gonna start soon, so must prepare some serious BIO in hand wat...
if u guys free to buy me some drinks, i pass some Flu to u all la... hehehee,....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: bro 6009 & Luke...
no choice la, world war gonna start soon, so must prepare some serious BIO in hand wat...
if u guys free to buy me some drinks, i pass some Flu to u all la... hehehee,....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger:

bro 6009 & Luke...
if u guys free to buy me some drinks, i pass some Flu to u all la... hehehee,....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger::

Wow so much money to go US ah??? hey why when u in US time never give to take care your Honda for you...:biggrin:

big is good for visual pleasure, small is nice to hold but still prefer big one ma, look at tv screen of course the bigger the better when u play PS3, too small screen will strain the eggs searching for the "button" or fiddling them :thefinger:

B1 license is like tat 1 what to do, thats the rich man game ma. I heard the BMW 1400 scrambler cost RM113,000 for a new ride, I m sure for you wet wet water la, just nice for the chick behind u to lend close to you, got extra cushion feel :biggrin:

"B"....apa itu?

yaya..too big also boh song wan....kanasai 1 hand cannot hold all mana boh massage.....

bro...i got one lobang where u don;t need to pay so much....just ride the bike without license...:stupid:

bro..u mana pergi?
BAli? Europe?

B= Bank! or Bingo! Bank for the Big Bucks :thefinger:

ya i know tat lubang too :adore::adore::adore:

bro 6009 & Luke...

got bring back H1N1 seeds or not? if u have a lot kindly pass them to Luke he wil be very happy for your generosity :thefinger:

big is good for visual pleasure, small is nice to hold but still prefer big one ma, look at tv screen of course the bigger the better when u play PS3, too small screen will strain the eggs searching for the "button" or fiddling them :thefinger:

B1 license is like tat 1 what to do, thats the rich man game ma. I heard the BMW 1400 scrambler cost RM113,000 for a new ride, I m sure for you wet wet water la, just nice for the chick behind u to lend close to you, got extra cushion feel :biggrin:

B= Bank! or Bingo! Bank for the Big Bucks :thefinger:

ya i know tat lubang too :adore::adore::adore:

got bring back H1N1 seeds or not? if u have a lot kindly pass them to Luke he wil be very happy for your generosity :thefinger:

KNN wait till 1 month then only meet him make sure got no FLU from all f*cking he did in US...:thefinger:

So ah jin how US siham nice or not??? :hmmmm:

Kelisa6009 so how the drag when sorry i couldnt make it....

Bump: Kelisa6009 so how the drag when sorry i couldnt make it....

the DRAG ah....of course syok lar...only that i a bit sad lar...lose to all the car on that day....k3ve (white kenari) really really very fast

bro 6009 & Luke...

bro..when u come back to malaysia? we try not to meet u within 7 days...

Wow so much money to go US ah??? hey why when u in US time never give to take care your Honda for you...:biggrin:
u nvr give me a chance to take care of ur gf/sister... thats why...

i got the seed, u wan me pass to u 1st or wat.>.??:proud:

KNN wait till 1 month then only meet him make sure got no FLU from all f*cking he did in US...:thefinger:

So ah jin how US siham nice or not??? :hmmmm:
US got siham meh..?? why i didn't saw any....:hmmmm:
i'll make sure u got the flu...:mad:

bro..when u come back to malaysia? we try not to meet u within 7 days...

u can try, but u can't hide...:love: