DSC02211.JPG
    52.9 KB · Views: 566
  • DSC02210.JPG
    DSC02210.JPG
    64 KB · Views: 462
  • DSC02209.JPG
    DSC02209.JPG
    55.3 KB · Views: 450
is the picture take from halfcut 1??its got little bit look like hks 1..

pic taken from h/c shop. engine kosong.
I guess it is from hks but dunno which model.
anyone using it or try it before? how is the performance?
:flute::flute::flute:

Bro ajnone, very unique extractor indeed but I doubt it was made by HKS. As I know, HKS got only two type for 20V. Also, judging by the welding marks on the flange, it looks like a custom made extactor. The piping diameter also looks a little small for 20V. Nice find though~!

didn't look like HKS for me either, saw one before, and it's curve was a lot nicer than that with larger diameter
Btw, i like something like this though~ ^.^
4AG-headers.jpg

dennisdreams:the extrator show by u is for front wheel o rear wheel 1?

yaya..is like for ae86..kweng84 got sel leh..but dunno how much leh.

I have someone using this,and have driven the car as well...not bad in performance,but i know how the car performs before he use this extractor,so cannot compare.

Bump: I have someone using this,and have driven the car as well...not bad in performance,but i know how the car performs before he use this extractor,so cannot compare.

from the photo, it seems not like HKS model...

Confirmed is not the HKS 4-1 extractor. :biggrin:
Seem like HKS only have 1 model for 20v only,but surely is not like the pic one.

from the photo, it seems not like HKS model...

Confirmed is not the HKS 4-1 extractor. :biggrin:
Seem like HKS only have 1 model for 20v only,but surely is not like the pic one.