10k Urgent sale... Galant for spare part or track car

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

10k Urgent sale... Galant for spare part or track car

scrapyard

9k Urgent sale... Galant for spare part or track car

Urgent sale by this week....Mitsubishi galant for sparepart or track car come with costom paper...2.0 gdi white colour with bodykit. just help my friend to sell this car.

call achu 0192469181

• DSCF1.JPG
    DSCF1.JPG
    107.3 KB · Views: 1,468
  • DSCF2.JPG
    DSCF2.JPG
    109.3 KB · Views: 1,111
  • DSCF3.JPG
    DSCF3.JPG
    108.5 KB · Views: 1,221
car looks good.. why for track oni?

never last price

dude isnt it possible we register it in malaysia?:confused:

Bump: dude isnt it possible we register it in malaysia?:confused:

dude, if v can jus register car like tat, Naza hav 2 close shop liao. D whole malaysia traffic jam wit Jap performance car liao. Make sense!?

Hey i know that place in the pic ... if im not mistaken its at the old airport in Hong Kong ...

Re: 9k Urgent sale... Galant for spare part or track car

Bro, pls provide engine details..Any pic for engine bay?

Re: 9k Urgent sale... Galant for spare part or track car

Bro, pls provide engine details..Any pic for engine bay?
engine 2.0 gdi non turbo, last call before going to scrap...and send to nigeria by this moday

Hey i know that place in the pic ... if im not mistaken its at the old airport in Hong Kong ...

somewhere in singapore maa

dude, if v can jus register car like tat, Naza hav 2 close shop liao. D whole malaysia traffic jam wit Jap performance car liao. Make sense!?

yeah. as easy as that sure naza/proton tapau oh.. :stupid: