Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

market price for knight rider lite is aroun rm165 but i think i can get cheaper..but dis one realy long n oso got 2 led bars..not de flexible led type..

Bump: oh ya..i oredi have one knight rider alike led flexible strip but i put it inside my car.de length is about 60cm i guess but it has relay dat control de way it blinks..mcm lampu raya yg kelip2 pun ada..:biggrin::biggrin:

if put lampu raya feels like hari2 raya la..sure look like japanese trucks yg warna warni tu..haa..i found one waja with colourful led strips inside his car in puchong..i was at ioi mall at dat time..sure gelak kaw2..he got red,yellow,blue,green,pink..at every pillar in his car..walauweh..so damn funny..:rofl::rofl:

not to kutuk,but it looks like those lamps on a ferris wheel..got colourful lamps all over..:rofl::rofl:
i wish i can take its picture..

young blood always like this one...show off...haha:rofl::rofl:

Bump: young blood always like this one...show off...haha:rofl::rofl:

:thefinger: :thefinger: F**k You .. I am always humble in everything I do

young blood always like this one...show off...haha:rofl::rofl:

Bump: young blood always like this one...show off...haha:rofl::rofl:

:thefinger: :thefinger: F**k You .. I am always humble in everything I do

haha..PR,u also found out this product ar...i also plan to get 1 blue color...but the price:banghead:

I agree .. I saw it too .. but when I saw the price .. :bawling:

increase 20% of ur craptalk, enabling moderators to further warn,infract,ban ip

other ppl's money why u bother?

thats y he was selling his unused stuff in marketplace ma....u din know meh? quite obvious he upgrade dee...haha:driver:

my turn!
DSCN3863copy.jpg

whoa~ nice shoot! you guys illegal gathering? kekeke.. :biggrin:
by the way, where is this place actually?

Xfac,my u PS my car like floating on air 1...hahaha...

fuiyoh...banana turbo...pssst pssst~~~:burnout:

whoa~ nice shoot! you guys illegal gathering? kekeke.. :biggrin:
by the way, where is this place actually?

"Legal" one .. Muahaha .. "Harap maaf jika gathering tersebut mem-boring-kan anda , kerana tidak ada aktiviti haram yang dilibatkan seperti lumba haram" but when TT over .. Who was the fastest one to " vroom vroom chisshh spishhh chishhh spishhh " ? :biggrin: