Proton exora - 1st malaysia's mpv

better buy wit ori part if purchase a new car....cos they all comes together...nonit to worry about..

i think the bodykit version not so soon....usually Proton will only come out with enhanced version or SE version on later part...maybe 1 year later.

anyway heard bookings are good....delivery time increased from 1-2months to 2-3months

what a great made up by proton..
as a malaysian we must support our nation...

thumbs up for proton...:wavey:

Bump: what a great made up by proton..

there will be a new perodua mpv..
its more like toyota wish size, based on passo lette.. :listen:
so malaysians will have more local-brand mpv soon!

Real nice mpv , I love the rear led lamps ..Saw a "test driven" exora yesterday .. looks cool .. Thumbs up but I just hope there won't be any major problem with it ..Hope to see vip pimp exora man ..:biggrin:

sad to hear that only person who booking exora can test drive.:banghead:...how about other places??...:confused::listen:

tested on April 21. satisfactory with the performance. quick response engine.
high quality material.:love:

anybody know which bank offer the lowest loan interest rate. proton edar salesman said
3.75% (9yr)
3.65% (6yr)

sad to hear that only person who booking exora can test drive.:banghead:...how about other places??...:confused::listen:
what is the purpose of test drive when u already place for booking on the car...

is not satisfied..then can they refund the booking fee?

go to puchong branch opposite IOI mall...they offer test drive....in fact u tell them u r really interested they will allow coz too many enquiries..out of control - heard some frens told me many dealer's customers were ask to book there and come to branches for test drive.....creating unnecessary hassles for them...unfair lor..so they kinda screen thru for genuine customers...need my help to arrange....pm me, i know some guys there too...

feel this sat go and test drive ... with 6 friends ... see how MPV really perform? 6 big size guys....
worried that going up a fly over in puchong ... have to give more gas to push the engine more...

nice one...
proud with proton...
ermm..
wonder when proton will come with more hi spec like turbo in or something..

feel this sat go and test drive ... with 6 friends ... see how MPV really perform? 6 big size guys....
worried that going up a fly over in puchong ... have to give more gas to push the engine more...

go try it, the torque is good.....7 guys also still got acceleration....cheerz

so far the interior is on grey or dark grey ? no black interior yet ?

Bump: so far the interior is on grey or dark grey ? no black interior yet ?