lawrenceyee

i am offering few engine replacement part,here goes

1.proton saga,wira 12v WATER PUMP (GMB)=RM40
2.proton saga,wira 12v TOP SET GASKET(CHEERY)MADE IN JAPAN=RM60
3.proton saga,wira 12v PISTON RING(RIK)MADE IN JAPAN=RM65
4.proton saga,wira 12v TIMING BELT(ORG)=RM68
5.proton saga.wira 12v CLUTCH KIT(EXEDY)MADE IN JAPAN=RM120
6.proton saga,wira 12v frt DISC PAD(BOSCH)=rm30 (TAKE 5 sets above RM28)
7.proton saga,wira 12v frt RACING DISC ROTOR(IMP)=rm350 1 pair
8.proton saga,wira 12v PLUG CABLE 8.5mm(BOSCH)=RM35
9.proton saga wira 12v OIL FILTER(ORG)=RM7per pc(at least 10pcs)
10.proton saga,wira 12v SPARK PLUG(NGK,DENSO,BOSCH)RM16 per set

above item i was offering now pls call me or pm if intrested(FOR SERIOUS BUYER ONLY)
p/s:my location in KELANTAN so i can send by post laju only.(FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ITEM.
call lawrence 012-7109594

Bro,in lowyat forum you mentioned you're from Kelantan and in your profile here it says you're from KL.Which is true?
BTW,i need my SAGA 12V timing belt replaced.Do you provide installation service?And do you have engine oil?I want less then RM30 if possible.Please PM me TQ.

Bro,in lowyat forum you mentioned you're from Kelantan and in your profile here it says you're from KL.Which is true?
BTW,i need my SAGA 12V timing belt replaced.Do you provide installation service?And do you have engine oil?I want less then RM30 if possible.Please PM me TQ.

Ya...when i register this forum is was in years2005.later i came to my father spare shop in KELANTAN here to work.

i dun provide installation.
YES i do have enjine oil rm30.