Members:beware of this fairlady

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
In case of any of the members here shopping around for a fairlady pls beware of the car...follow the link below..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/276507-nissan-350z-st-manual.html#post3542033

:vroam::vroam::vroam::vroam::vroam::vroam::vroam: Great Job Sohaizai

it just a normal minor problem...no big deals dude

i believed any kl car owner oso got tis problems la...mat rempits so many....

yeah man. it's just a small dent.
it's not like as if the chassis got fucked.
at least he changed it and got a new one.
but 172k for that is kinda over the limit though.

Hi all

Another fairlady belong to my friend last time.. drive for 2 weeks than accident .

after claim from insuran very..very bad workmanship.. my friend sell this car back to

this claim shop..now there put lady driver

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/cars-for-sale/220912d1243173098-nissan-fairlady-350z-23052009551.jpg

get a good mech & mudguard panel beater to see the car (if u r a keen buyer), before making comments...it's the best way rather than guessing it....my 2cents