DC5 Annual Meet/Photoshoot - 11 April 2009

waaaaaaaaaa 1st posting after MEGA TT!!!

if i'm counting correctly ..35 DC5 in one place .... walaaweeiiii!!!

:)

waaaaaaaaaa 1st posting after MEGA TT!!!

if i'm counting correctly ..35 DC5 in one place .... walaaweeiiii!!!

:)

Yah wei, can't wait to see the pics in hypertune.

Btw Azzad, from my basement parking entrance to my parking lot, 3 car alarms triggered.

slick.. did someone get something installed today? kekeke...

Yah wei, can't wait to see the pics in hypertune.

Btw Azzad, from my basement parking entrance to my parking lot, 3 car alarms triggered.

fuuhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

Bump: anyway where is the rest? tak habis konvoi lagi?:biggrin:

everybody seemed to be buying/doing something for their ride including me. Haha. Our friends frm Penang dynotuned their cars (with impressive figures!!).. Our friend from JB also dynoed and bought ogura clutch. Haha.

anyways really glad to have met all of u. Thanks to the members from northern & southern region and also from east coast for driving all the way to make this happend. And not forgotten to the klang valley peeps too! Next big meet ups will be planned properly with more 8500rpm action. LOL.

U guys rock!

8500 Rpm sound HORNY......lets do it....how about uphill to genting via batang kali....must for those who love CORNERS>>>>>

Wellsaid president!

Nice to meet you guys.. but no time to meet you 1 by 1.. as Im actually back to work after the photoshot!:banghead:

Just post 1 photo here.. other photos no time to edit yet hehehe

• ZTH01.jpg
    ZTH01.jpg
    45.5 KB · Views: 208
very very good turn up, almost 90%. Things went quite smooth with no one getting lost despite 35 cars. Next round, bigger place, better food and better shirts.

Hey I think we should design and make our own t-shirts(polo tee 100% cotton) with suitable sizes :) up to XXXL. who is a good designer here.....put some honda performance logos like toda,mugen, js racing, hondata......

Proposed future activites for next meet up
1. go-cart
2. bukit tinggi for paint ball war
3. convoy to penang for dyno shoot out and relax at beach
4. others...?

aahahhaahaha i had wet dreams on Racing Monitors last night!!! :driver:

nice meeting you all and finally can put the face behind most of the nicks in here ...

Slick hope u enjoy it bro!!! :D

hahaha yah, but only because I got a good price and offer la, from azzad, thanks to jerry for the intro.

slick, finally get poisoned? :rofl:

Finally gave in to temptation!

aahahhaahaha i had wet dreams on Racing Monitors last night!!! :driver:

nice meeting you all and finally can put the face behind most of the nicks in here ...

Slick hope u enjoy it bro!!! :D

I am definitely enjoying it but I don't think my neighbours are!

Btw, I have put on the silencer.
Will leave it on for weekdays, weekends when i feel wild i'll take it out :P

When is the next TT... please let me know... TQ..

Bump: When is the next TT... please let me know... TQ..