RE's Photo Album and Video

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Re: Rotary's Photo Album

FD3S Fortune Kit

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/vsfd/cover.jpg

Teaser:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/vsfd/pic/DSC_3780.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/vsfd/pic/DSC_3784.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/vsfd/pic/DSC_3785.jpg

So far i'm only going to publish 4 pictures of this. More will come as i'm trying to arrange for a photo shoot with 3 other fortune kitted fd3s. Keep yr fingers crossed...

Bump: FD3S Fortune Kit

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/vsfd/cover.jpg

Teaser:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/vsfd/pic/DSC_3780.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/vsfd/pic/DSC_3784.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/edscrib/09/vsfd/pic/DSC_3785.jpg

So far i'm only going to publish 4 pictures of this. More will come as i'm trying to arrange for a photo shoot with 3 other fortune kitted fd3s. Keep yr fingers crossed...

Yummmm...... very nice....... Im sooooooo Jealous .......

LMAO....... suddenly i remember a cheesy name...... LOL........ wink wink.....

effie: bwahahaha.. u're being a dick bro...chill

So nice................................ Im so Jealous
MAY I NO THIS CAR BELONG TO WHO?(IZZIT JOEWE)

wow BC, so fast upload here.... should keep her more mystery

effie, no need to be jealous get yourself back an RX-7...... and I know you would name her "xxxx effiexx"....

P/S: I know what you did last "night".....shh.......:listen: heheheheh....I like the name

Untitled-2.jpg

sportec-sp-550-mc-at-geneva_2.jpg

THIS IS MY NEW FEED
P1010477-1.jpg

• P1010477-1.jpg
    P1010477-1.jpg
    102 KB · Views: 247

wow!!! got gang oledi... haha

Bump: wow!!! got gang oledi... haha

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=651&pictureid=2547

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=651&pictureid=2516

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=651&pictureid=2515

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=651&pictureid=2548

My Ride... :biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=703&pictureid=2759

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=703&pictureid=2758

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=703&pictureid=2761

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=703&pictureid=2760

What does SG Create Sdn Bhd/Pte Ltd. do? They have been sponsored Amasan Team many years... Google no luck

http://m7japan.com/images/gallery/090327-sgt-r1/009-090327-gt-big.jpg

just to share... shot these 2 blazing hot FDs during Formula Drift Singapore last year. hope i can get media passes to shoot FD again this year

Ryuji Miki, USA (FD SG 2008 champion)
2898722804_99a02501aa.jpg

Mad Mike, NZ (FD SG 3rd place) - his 20B can be heard throughout the whole track :adore::adore::adore:
2898719244_d4b8d3acb7.jpg

Semi-Final Tsuiso Run - Ryuji Miki vs Mad Mike
2898722810_f053dc202f.jpg

now still have fomula drift? is it call star drift? and when is the next event? thanx.

Bump: btw D1 has been stop due to main organiser Amprex Motorsport, anyone know where Amprex Motorsport go?... i passby the garage last year and it already been shut down until now.... damm, miss the Amprex Lambogini GT, and the Amprex 20B RX-7 GT...

D1MY most likely won't happen anymore as the funds required to run the event is enormous and there are not enough sponsors. Sigh...

Formula Drift is a US drift series and is coming to our region. Singapore is the first country in this region to host FD. There are talks currently with SIC to host FD in Malaysia also. I hope I can get media passes to cover the event again this year. It was an honour to cover the event last year where 26 drifters from Malaysia participated and a fellow Malaysian, Tengku Djan made it to the finals. You should have seen the crowd when Tengku Djan entered the finals. They went nuts :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Star Drift is a local drift series organized by Stargazer Scientific and drift.com.my (DCM). There are a total of 4 rounds in which both amateurs and advanced drifters participate in. It is currently the biggest and most prestigious drift competition in Malaysia where all the top drifters in Malaysia vie for the championship spot. SD 2008 Championship was won by Tengku Djan from Team Bridgestone while his team mate, Tan Tat Wei came in second.

P/S - babyken, waiting for ur car to be turned into a 20B monster so i can shoot you going sideways while you cover the whole track with smoke. faster lor... poison working or not? kekekekeke... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

HAVING SOME TEA TIME AT JOHOR BAHRU,THE VS REALY NICE
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010656.jpg
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010658.jpg
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010659.jpg
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010657.jpg
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010660.jpg
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010661.jpg
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010662.jpg
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010663.jpg
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010668.jpg
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc58/philip_nst/gathering/P1010664.jpg