Thank you Cruise Power Garage..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Another one who likes ber'pura-pura kambing':thefinger:

Bump: Another one who likes ber'pura-pura kambing':thefinger:

Another one who likes ber'pura-pura kambing':thefinger:

:hmmmm: Can't be u mah ... every1 knows that u have JDM upgrades and Trial tuning done ma .. some more your car yellow ... unless u changed it ...:hmmmm:

So what mods u did ah? PM also can ...

jangan sangka bila air tenang tiada buaya!!! :rofl::thefinger:

Aiya Mr. P ... MLOC Datuk Zi sure play JDM only lor ... bigger 'tebu', bigger injector ... camshaft ...fuel regulator .... maybe larger throttle (that's why he thank Ah Kit for his workmanship) :rofl::rofl:

ohh, cannot forget also wide body .... most likely Voltex lor ... :thefinger:

:hmmmm: Can't be u mah ... every1 knows that u have JDM upgrades and Trial tuning done ma .. some more your car yellow ... unless u changed it ...:hmmmm:

So what mods u did ah? PM also can ...

Halo bro...nothing to hide la...sure will share with you guys my mods during AGM lah...nothing great...just a bit here and there..hehehe:biggrin:

Datuk standard where got abit here & there wan.... :rofl:

Halo bro...nothing to hide la...sure will share with you guys my mods during AGM lah...nothing great...just a bit here and there..hehehe:biggrin:

I think Azizi need to give us speech on de AGM day.....clap clap!!

Hey ...
really nit to thnx alot 2 kit gor gor
even night time
he also dun mind to help ppl
still remember gt 1 time my frenz car broke down in Mid Valley's parking lot
i think tat time is around 10 la
i call him n ask for help
i think tat he mind to help me in such situation but i'm wrong
he came help me solve the problem
really appreciate his help
THNX KIT GOR GOR:proud:

Hope Aizul's car can be ready too...so can join the AGM09..:listen:

Bump: Hope Aizul's car can be ready too...so can join the AGM09..:listen:

Finally, after almost 11 months ..... the wait is almost over .... ... (only left 4 minor stuff that i'll do later or not) ....... I've proven that i could get it done after tons of research .... Maybe year end will start my next project!! "Project S" .... this current one i shall call it "Project DS!!" :listen:

Hi Ah Kit,

just wanted to thank you and rest of the crew of Cruise Power. It was a very good experience for myself doing up my car at your place while you were away . Your team was excellent at troubleshooting and i love everything that was done to my EVO 7. Thanks again.

Will contact you as soon as i am back as i need to change all OIL's of the 4wd system.

Cheers !!

Simon

WMS 4**5