n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
5th gear, tyre 15inch,
rpm 7900 (206km/h) and u shift up to 6th gear, assuming fast enough, your rpm will drop to 5660rpm. lost about 2240rpm.
the minimum lost if compare to other gears.

ikankaloi

Jun 17, 2007
www.e-dcl.justgoo.com
short cut to improve low end/torque .... use a piggy back ( emanage blue) like me.... dont tune wit a dyno machine ---- reading not soo accurate....go for wide band street tune...:biggrin:

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
scott, yes true my car have speed cut but it is 200kmh speed cut not 180kmh. any suggestion?

Bump: scott, yes true my car have speed cut but it is 200kmh speed cut not 180kmh. any suggestion?
pasang speed meter orr RSM lah.. to remove the speed cut..

cheapest i know that is suitable for 4age is pivot speed meter, about rm250 only.. after using the meter, ur speed cut will be removed.. i also planned to install the meter also

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
short cut to improve low end/torque .... use a piggy back ( emanage blue) like me.... dont tune wit a dyno machine ---- reading not soo accurate....go for wide band street tune...:biggrin:
I thought you are using Blitz Access ? Where is your Access ECU ? Btw, where you did your e-manage tunning ?

ikankaloi

Jun 17, 2007
www.e-dcl.justgoo.com
I thought you are using Blitz Access ? Where is your Access ECU ? Btw, where you did your e-manage tunning ?
uinaaa how u know??? kasi kawin saja ba...i got pics of it at my profile...feel free to c .....phewitttt

Bump: uinaaa how u know??? kasi kawin saja ba itu barang...i got pics of it at my profile...feel free to c ..... tuned at Greedspeed by Hamid...phewitttt

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
uinaaa how u know??? kasi kawin saja ba...i got pics of it at my profile...feel free to c .....phewitttt

Bump: uinaaa how u know??? kasi kawin saja ba itu barang...i got pics of it at my profile...feel free to c ..... tuned at Greedspeed by Hamid...phewitttt
Greedspeed shop at where ? .......how much for emanage tuning ? hehe :biggrin:

sdil_trdtoms

Oct 19, 2007

hahahaha... kalui was shocked! ko tgk bah 2 where is his location? near² borneo jua bah...:biggrin:

Greedspeed shop at where ? .......how much for emanage tuning ? hehe :biggrin:
greedspeed shop at behind of titanium motosport penampang sabah. about de cost u must ask kalui hihihi:biggrin:

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006

I saw your cardomain's accont.. So, no problem using emanage with Blitz Access ? How's the power ? Can you roughly explain it ?I nvr felt stock Blitz Access before either..

Btw, what else have you moded ? Mine to share ?

sdil_trdtoms

Oct 19, 2007
dis kalui aaa lmbt2 jwb... i answer as on behav on kalui which i know becoz he is my good friend at kk...blitz ecu hav not rev cut...it can rev to rpm8500 if i m not mistake...i fogot already...kalui sory if i m mistake. hehehe. but now kalui is not combine emanage+blitz ecu already...he hav new secrot weapon ecu to combine to his emanage blue dat i m still spy to his car.. but cant meet hahaha!:rofl::banghead: nanti u kalui...4/04/09 wait 4 me at kk!:biggrin:

When will the bigger cc hybrid cars available in our local Msian market?

Do you think the bigger cc versions will be just as reliable as the current small cc ones?

Will it be costly and pricey?

Can anyone with news or info kindly reply.....:confused::love: