A'PEXi Turbo Timer Black Edition.

apex timer last call.... 4 units with old price.

new price would be RM270 per unit.

call for info.... nice genuine apexi turbo timer... dun get conned with the fake timer outside! Mine is 100% original.. if not u can kick my balls

apexi timer got volt reading, a/f, O2 and timer countdown features.

please call for info. 0164786000
item location: Seberang Jaya, Penang.

RSM black case no stock for now... last unit sold at RM810.00

brader... RM235 price is ages ago ler... now price revised edi... if really interested gimme a ring k? 0164786000 thanks.

p/s: there are a lot of fake apexi timer (black case included) in the market now... price usually below RM230.00 so u sendiri beware la ok?

brader... RM235 price is ages ago ler... now price revised edi... if really interested gimme a ring k? 0164786000 thanks.

p/s: there are a lot of fake apexi timer (black case included) in the market now... price usually below RM230.00 so u sendiri beware la ok?

ooo.. if already get a new car i willl call u bro..

thanks that info.. wachuu... huhuhu...

update pricing... refer to 1st post for price.

Bump: update pricing... refer to 1st post for price.