max200

Satria GTI Original Bodypart 1Set

This set of Bodypart is Original PU From Satria GTI

It comes with:

Front & Rear lamps

Front & Rear Bonnet with spoiler

Front & Rear bumper

Left & right Door (not including door trim)

Left & Right fender (front)

Left & Right side skirt

Side Lining

Wheel Arch

Must go with whole set

Selling Rm 1900(SOLD)

We can arrange shipping.
The shipping charge is due to the the we send.

Still have 1 set to go.......:wavey:

how much for the bumper (front+rear) only?

Bump: how much for the bumper (front+rear) only?

bro why my fren call u said sell edi??

still got or not?? my fren frm kl cme all the way to penang but u said its sold..

i wonder why...

bro why my fren call u said sell edi??

still got or not?? my fren frm kl cme all the way to penang but u said its sold..

i wonder why...

Bro ped_asti,I really sold all the part that morning on saturday.
your fren call me at the afternoon, so i call him to wait coz i have another set coming on the way.
So.... be patient pls.
I'll make sure ur fren will get the other set of the bodypart.
Anyway,thanks a lot Bro ped_asti.....

Bro ped_asti,I really sold all the part that morning on saturday.
your fren call me at the afternoon, so i call him to wait coz i have another set coming on the way.
So.... be patient pls.
I'll make sure ur fren will get the other set of the bodypart.
Anyway,thanks a lot Bro ped_asti.....

owh like tht r.. so u cn inform him la if the stocks are ready..

bro this set is original one or fiber one . just update to me also if still available more set .
tq

Where U got this bodypart Max?

Just curious la..If its new from Proton Edar I dont mind...:smokin:

Actually this is mine little secret of business.......
I have proof that i buy from my used car fren.....
If any buyers is curious,then dun buy from me.
I just wan business not problem......
If i'm selling stock from theft,one day the police will get me!!!!!
Why should i do business in danger????
Ya!!!! Tell me why????
And i have a shop, not sitting in the house and wait for buyers call.

Actually this is mine little secret of business.......
I have proof that i buy from my used car fren.....
If any buyers is curious,then dun buy from me.
I just wan business not problem......
If i'm selling stock from theft,one day the police will get me!!!!!
Why should i do business in danger????
Ya!!!! Tell me why????
And i have a shop, not sitting in the house and wait for buyers call.

Aiyaaaa!!!!

Why so secret2?..People dont like secret2..People like transparent business so that people will know where is the source of the part came from..

Shop is only a place,what stands behind it people dont know...

p/s:-Put proof here if U honest...