Hight Quality Grill/Door Visor For Honda Jazz/Vios/Myvi

Exterior and Body

Hight Quality Grill/Door Visor For Honda Jazz/Vios/Myvi

ioki said:
im just hanging ere......just waiting for u oni bro :-) .... hope to have a great deal with ya.cheerz

dang dang your kembara 5"inch door visor
RM80 free delivery free installation

DSC00394.jpg

DSC00398.jpg

DSC00402.jpg

hehehe just one simple question.... u wrote 5" but on the pic 4" hehehehe.

kotak only la haha,reprint very wasted ma,can use just use back lor...but it is 5"
no worry

thanx for the great product bro...everything fits nicely...guys out there he has a good service and great product with him... no harm to get from him ... a FREE BUMP for him !!!!! good luck in ur sales

thanks for all your best wish,really nice to meet you!and got this friend no regreat

small matter oni... hehehe next purchase strut bar. will keep u in touch bro ...thnx

alright see you next time yam cha!!no reason for busy ok hehe

bro.. do u hv a door visor for myvi? PM me the best price...thanx in advance

adam860 said:
bro.. do u hv a door visor for myvi? PM me the best price...thanx in advance

yes myvi move version

i Just came back from outstation now anything can call me on 012-2023765
sorry for last few day unconvinent

kindly call kent20 for order or information cuz he not able to online ...

012 2023 765

credits for this good seller...
got my mugen visors from bro kent last night....great quality and solid....
free bump for you bro..