for sale.
price 12.5k
urgent sell
all halfcut item
from engine
dashboard
aircon

ori body 1.3gli

reason selling?? need money to fund new project car.

p/s: price market 1.3 1999 already 12,800. this car with 4g91. 13.5k consider good bargain. price firm and cannot nego. please please don call me to nego.

if still got people wanna nego. 12k with 1.3 4g13p,no digital aircon. prefer sell the whole thingy 13.5k with 4g91 engine.

new price : 12.5k

car sold for rm14k!!!!!

call 016-4221507 Jay

loan cimb is 12.7k. bank rakyat 15k. insurans,puspakom,change name buyer pay.

PB020012.jpg

PB020007.jpg

PB020002.jpg

PB010055.jpg

want sell ur 4g91 as halfcut to me ??

wait if got buyer bro. hehe one thing i can confirm, this engine is very tidy,smooth. no problem at all. until now.

btw bro, why don wanna go buy halfcut from chop shop???

bro...whr u from?13.5 nett?

Bump: got pic angian?
rim...insite...thx

bro.....come view the car. no point putting lots picture. if interested just come and view.wont regret. price as i say above. its firm. from penang

rim...insite...thx

bro.....come view the car. no point putting lots picture. if interested just come and view.wont regret. price as i say above. its firm. from penang

halfcut is expensive from chop shop

yup.thats true. imagina you get 4g91 with mileage 100,ooo+km they sell for 4-6k. 6k low mileage.

price 1999 satria 1.3 is 12,500 above. i sell complete with mirage bodypart.plus got extra signal lamp to give, plus 4g91 for 13.5k. worth it or not.

count car, then halfcut price plus installation price. 4-6k halfcut + 1.5k install.:banghead:

Hurry .... is very nice Satria with 4G91.:driver:

bro i ve gotta a fren interested in ur ride.......
i gave ur hp num 2 him, his name is bala......
deal wit him.....
cheers.......

is his name balachandran....4m where....post sum pic of rim bro...looking for1....

deal wit him.....
cheers.......

okie bro. please call me for further info. thanks

deal wit him.....
cheers.......

okie bro. please call me for further info. thanks

is his name balachandran....4m where....post sum pic of rim bro...looking for1....

picture. think the picture i post enough already. post a lot also no use. from the picture can know the car condition d. rim is not a biggie problem. since rim is so damm cheap. please come view the car if really interested.

i already kena ffk few times by joybuyer. whoever interested,PLEASE come to penang island and view the car.

strictly no joyride!!! bring document for loan processing then i can give you test drive.

fyi = selling fast because want to fund for project car. selling cheap. this is my 3rd car.

bump bump bump!!!

rim cheap oso still wanna c la....i'm from kl so no point go up...pic oso hard2giv....then better don sell la....

hello bro. don kacau people thread la. if your keen buyer. you call me and i will email the picture. susah sgt ka??? i already sell lots car. and serious buyer can come from kl to penang to buy car.
go hijack other thread without good quality picture and with only 2-4 picture to view.

i post good picture. summmore enough for clever people to knw the car condition in and out. still you wanna kacau my thread???

people wanna sell their car, ada kacau ur ketiak??? takkan. so if ur not a serious buyer. and cannot come down to penang to view. then just keep quite la.

btw why you demand of the rim picture??? if i give you. STILL you yourself said "i'm from kl so no point go up" .

so why must i post more picture for you????

learn how2do business....customer ask pic don need for u2say cannot....of course serious but hav2get a 1st view 4m da net....don wanna diaturb ur tread but learn how to deal wif customers demand then only cum sell....

p/s: no customer is big or small....learn how to c all da same or not u wont cum up....

jus a friendly advice.....cheers