My ceFIRO

bro, your HKS open pod or drop in? i'm driving a 3.0 with 235/40/18 rubber. when crusing around town, can hit 500km with light foot. on highway more than 500km.

i found in the net, the japanese spec has 220hp, i wonder how come malaysia one has 190hp only..another 30 ponnies missing... does anyone know where the other 30 ponnies went to edi?
Just came back from Kota Bharu (KL-Karak-Gua Musang- Kota Bharu - Tumpat) =
0.14cents/km hows that for mileage ? 2.0liter:- Down pipe, bullet , straight flow muffler + K&N drop in filter, 17" rims , etc.:rofl:

r u sure??? my 2.0cc is about $0.21/km
Full tank abour $120 can go for about 550km only.

when needle point E, normally how many liter can pump in? (till auto release)

mine sometimes 55l, sometimes 58l :hmmmm:

superlonnn1.jpg

Juz stick superlon

fuelfilteruo9.jpg

is this fuel filter?

Last edited by a moderator:
Last night during washing car, I discover a lot place paint pop up / crack / drop :mad:

Engine cover
engine1me3.jpg

Side mirror
sidemirror1to6.jpg

Hood
hood1at2.jpg

hood2ng1.jpg

hood3in8.jpg

hood4ja3.jpg

hood5eu0.jpg

hood6wp9.jpg

hood7cj3.jpg

hood8mf7.jpg

Side
side1gx8.jpg

side2lk5.jpg

side3vj6.jpg

side4hw8.jpg

Door
door1ix2.jpg

door2dy1.jpg

door3tf4.jpg

door4er3.jpg

door5lz7.jpg

door6yz2.jpg

door7wa9.jpg

door8ef6.jpg

door9ss5.jpg

door10ww1.jpg

door11ng0.jpg

door12ve4.jpg

door13yj4.jpg

door14oj8.jpg

door15mk0.jpg

door16pw9.jpg

door17zt0.jpg

door18xb2.jpg

door19jf9.jpg

door20gq0.jpg

door21oo3.jpg

door22tp4.jpg

door23so7.jpg

I spent 3k for painting & knock.... not yet 3 month already like this :bawling:

the paint shop really did a bad job for rm3k! u should avoid them next time...i hv a good place to repaint cars....pm me if u require the no

r u sure??? my 2.0cc is about $0.21/km
Full tank abour $120 can go for about 550km only.
Ok, Im not trying to bull****. I fill up my tank b4 i started the journey from Kuchai Lama to Tumpat , Kelantan which is app 550km. Thereafter, I refill my tank to full again . Cost RM80-00. So 80-00/550.00 = 0.145 cents/km? correct me if iam wrg. Initially , i dont believe also becoz during town drive my car mileage sucks, ie. 0.25-0.30 /km!:proud:

when needle point E, normally how many liter can pump in? (till auto release)

mine sometimes 55l, sometimes 58l :hmmmm:

superlonnn1.jpg

Juz stick superlon

fuelfilteruo9.jpg

is this fuel filter?
Yes u can change it ur self(Chg fuelfilter. )Takes a bit of effort but can be done. Just remember to take the fuel pump fuse out and start the engine till it stall. And put lots of old cloth around it to prevent petrol spilling around. (Disconnect the battery terminal as well.)

Last night during washing car, I discover a lot place paint pop up / crack / drop :mad:

Engine cover
engine1me3.jpg

Side mirror
sidemirror1to6.jpg

Hood
hood1at2.jpg

hood2ng1.jpg

hood3in8.jpg

hood4ja3.jpg

hood5eu0.jpg

hood6wp9.jpg

hood7cj3.jpg

hood8mf7.jpg

Side
side1gx8.jpg

side2lk5.jpg

side3vj6.jpg

side4hw8.jpg

Door
door1ix2.jpg

door2dy1.jpg

door3tf4.jpg

door4er3.jpg

door5lz7.jpg

door6yz2.jpg

door7wa9.jpg

door8ef6.jpg

door9ss5.jpg

door10ww1.jpg

door11ng0.jpg

door12ve4.jpg

door13yj4.jpg

door14oj8.jpg

door15mk0.jpg

door16pw9.jpg

door17zt0.jpg

door18xb2.jpg

door19jf9.jpg

door20gq0.jpg

door21oo3.jpg

door22tp4.jpg

door23so7.jpg

I spent 3k for painting & knock.... not yet 3 month already like this :bawling:
OMG! I Think i can paint better than that . I think he (the painter) didn't prepare the basecoat/primer,sanding and anti rust properly, therefors all the pimples 'pops up' again.

:smokin:

i am thinking to give my feilou a paint job end of this year during school holidays..... but looking at ur pictures, i am worried liao.... as ppl said "if its not broken, dont fix it" mah.

ong.... can silvia s15 four pot caliper (280mm) fit cefiro A33? is it plug and play or need to custom bracket?

thanks.

Is it oven baked or 'under the tree' job coz rm3k is a lot! for a paint job:rolleyes:

i convert from dark green to silver + some knock knock

possible he didn't take out d green paint...

boring... hv to send back again :banghead:

Wah!!! what happen to ur paint? new paint also like this? why not give us the place u paint so that we don't go there!

i am thinking to give my feilou a paint job end of this year during school holidays..... but looking at ur pictures, i am worried liao.... as ppl said "if its not broken, dont fix it" mah.

ong.... can silvia s15 four pot caliper (280mm) fit cefiro A33? is it plug and play or need to custom bracket?

thanks.
Yes ori paint will have a perfect finish without any tears,eye drops or rough or uneven surface. This is because factory use robotic arms to spray paint with almost zero tolerance defect . Moreover the paint quality is much more better than the regular 'bengkel ketuk',
hehehe, just my 2 kupang. Oh yes its oven baked too.:biggrin:

cefiro std 15" rim also can go in?
I think the standard Murano or R32 Skyline would fit the huge 4pots. The other cheaper alternative is to fit wide spacers between the hub and ur rims.:burnout:

sb3... thanks a lots for the advise. but all the workshop who do spraying also have oven bake booth, right? otherwise, how r they going to dry the newly spray paint?