timing belt for 4g63t?

Abang paul will talk softly to ladies only...I still remember one incident where there was a girl approach him for credit card application...his face become red like tomato...cakap pun macam MALU-MALU TAPI MAHU like one...hehehehhe:biggrin:

:rofl::rofl: Tu memang tak mahu ler ..... she was trying to hard to push for her year end Credit card sales figures .....

Btw, to set the record straight ... she was the one that approached u & u brought her over to Starbucks ..... I was thinking that she was your friend .... then u pusing & say "ah, ni good friend want Credit card" .... WTF!! I have to defend lor .... Gua tarak duit ... so many credit cards for what ... not like u maa ...all Hyper Mega Project only ..... 1 credit card for entertainment .... 1 for business ... 1 for travel .... 1 where even your CPO don't know about!!! huhuhuhuhuhu :thefinger:

hehehe just membantu insan yang lemah....so she got sale...kesian..hehehe:biggrin:

:smokin::confused: Where have i heard this statement b4? "Membantu Insan Yg. lemah" ..... wasn't it MI that always use this sentence besides the other one "Insan Yg. Beriman teguh" .. rite?

update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! evokit just confirm changin timing belt plus water pump belt for stock mitsubishi belt also cost rm1k++.....................damn but haiz.......evo is evo not converted or wira turbo......

That's about the right price lor ... Anyway Ah Kit knows what's he's doing .... normally, when u changing your timing belts, the water pump also kena tukar. Also the belt tensioner and sometimes the water termostat ...

just finish changin timing belt.....special thanks to evokit/ah ho/ and ah yau..for taking care off my baby...and pablo....dewa..ley......and who ever i miss out....EVO RULES!!!!

thanks bro ley....well this is the first time i did and do change a turbo engine TIMING BELT in my life...seems..everything is very complex....i must say this bloody japanese is so bloody advance..not to mention europe ppl......hmm..i must say this....im driving and evo5...well today when i was at the garage....inside evo7 gta white colour...heard gear box koong......and then black evo erm 8 appear..AYC pump spoil pulak...garage is busy and me hanging around for 5hours see ppl assemble this and that and i realise damn my evo5 is so old that the light also so cacat ahaha...well...engine does stil the same....hmm hopefully this old junk will stay alove for another 4 yrs..since i need to pay the instalment fee for 4yrs....:banghead::banghead: and again i thanks for all off ur help....:wavey:

That's normal laaa bro if U hang out at a garage... Different stories if U hang out at a departmental store....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

'Normal' laa bro, hehee...s my cifu MI said 'Welcome 2 de Dark Side' :afraid:
No wory bro...s u can c, d E3 looks...still awesome le bro!!!:adore:

well hopeful after 4 yrs which is erm 2012 this old junk off evo5 is still fresh .........kinda think its gettin old also my soul when drivin this car leh....damn i need some motivation goin on....:banghead::banghead::banghead: ppl ar driving evo7-9 lah yet im still in 90:s technology..adui

Aiyoo... Come & buy my SLOW E7... Can't afford already... Already due for 6 mth..!!!!:bawling::bawling: