Road tax will cost u around rm900++ .RM625-00 can collect once only. Petrol price gone down no more cash rebate .
Road tax I think is about RM675 for 2.5, if not mistaken. Can't claim RM625 unless 2.0
Road tax will cost u around rm900++ .RM625-00 can collect once only. Petrol price gone down no more cash rebate .
Road tax I think is about RM675 for 2.5, if not mistaken. Can't claim RM625 unless 2.0
after april no more rebet
summore we still need to pay petrol tax![]()
2.5 ROAD TAX GOT SO CHEAP MEH? IF SO I WILL START LOOKING FOR VQ25 DD NEO HALF CUT WHEN MY ENGINE KONG, HEHEHE..Road tax will cost u around rm900++ .RM625-00 can collect once only. Petrol price gone down no more cash rebate .
Road tax I think is about RM675 for 2.5, if not mistaken. Can't claim RM625 unless 2.0![]()
hei guys...i want to letgo my sport rim 17' P1 RACING TAIWAN...BARU PAKAI 3 HARI... REASON ... NAK CARI BESAR LAGI...RM1200...CALL KHAIRUL 019 642 8484....CEFIRO A32 OWNER...

Caaaan lah! . Pre -owners , Ex - owners , Owners relatives/friends also can post leh. As long as can contribute infor regarding cefiros, hahahaha....Name: neo79
Car: 2003 A33 3.0 Brougham
Engine: VQ30DE
All stock.
Can post first anot? Will be getting the car early March. Waiting to sign the papers...![]()

Brader, tunjuklah gambar...hei guys...i want to letgo my sport rim 17' P1 RACING TAIWAN...BARU PAKAI 3 HARI... REASON ... NAK CARI BESAR LAGI...RM1200...CALL KHAIRUL 019 642 8484....CEFIRO A32 OWNER...
![]()

Neo79, how much r u paying 4 your new A33 ride & wat yr model?, just want to check the market price.Coming back to KL to work. Sold off the other ride and new company not providing company car, so the good choice would be A33. Heheh...
I was comparing between Altis, Sentra and Civic... But found the Cefiro to be a better bargain. Hehe...![]()
Very good offer for a great car! I 'd reckon buying secondhand nissan exclusive cars r d best bet for buck. We get to indulge in luxury comfort of a prestige vehicle without paying an arm and leg. Just keep an eye on the electronics/electrics.The unit is 56K, original price was 60K. Year 03, Brougham VIP.
Saw quite a few unit going for sub 60K for year 03 and below. Pretty good bargain.
I am impressed by the level of equipments of the car. Even my brother's 06 Camry 2.0E don't offer so many things!
Bump: The unit is 56K, original price was 60K. Year 03, Brougham VIP.
Saw quite a few unit going for sub 60K for year 03 and below. Pretty good bargain.
I am impressed by the level of equipments of the car. Even my brother's 06 Camry 2.0E don't offer so many things!

wow, u got a very good bargain....
cefiro equipment list, engine and gearbox combo definitely ahead of camry but one drawback (or advantage) is that the car never get updated, the model change had been so slow or never existing. camry is few generation ahead already.